You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new back garden is back on track

in Natural Medicine • 2 years ago

I would like to suggest you a mighty pomegranate to plant in this garden. This fruit has a really beautiful appearance. 😀
Also, I'm not sure that's the exact name of this fruit in English, but I guess that's the name. "mighty pomegranate"
I just looked for old photos on my phone, but I couldn't find a photo of the mighty pomegranate we grew on the balcony. I think those photos were deleted. The mighty pomegranate fruit only in summer and dies in winter. That's why I can't go to the balcony and take pictures right now. 😊

Sort:  

My parents used to grow pomegranate. I used to eat it when I was a kid. For our garden, we avoid planting trees because of space. We do more of veggies and small bushes rather than trees.