Who am I?

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hello beautiful people! The first thing everyone should ask themselves today is "Who am I?" "What am I?" must be. It must be going inside and finding our true self, our light. Which of us know our purpose? These days I always ask myself that who am I? My name is Emel! But who is this Emel? I have a body, and there is a light shining inside me ... I am trying to find my light.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

It's so important to be able to consciously question our motivations, ideas, feelings and sense of self. Understandably, it's uncomfortable at first, but so liberating in the long-run. Thank you for this post, it's lovely and quite on point!

mindfullife2.png

You've been curated by @drrune for Natural Medicine's curation project aimed at supporting a spiritual life, including gratitude and kindness practices, yoga & all kinds of meditation, shadow work and living a life of meaning.
CommunityIIDiscord