You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ„ 𝟚𝟘𝟘 π•Šπ•‹π”Όπ”Όπ•„ β„‚π•™π•£π•šπ•€π•₯π•žπ•’π•€ π”Ήπ• π•Ÿπ•¦π•€! πŸŽ„ And 𝔸 π•Šπ•‘π•’π•£π•œπ•π•–π•ͺ β„‚π•™π•£π•šπ•€π•₯π•žπ•’π•€ π”½π•šπ•£π•– π”Ήπ•¦π•£π•Ÿ!!) πŸŽ„

in Natural Medicine β€’ 4 years ago

I don't know if you realize this but there are basically no coins available on steem-engine, I would have to spend over 20 steem to buy 50 lotus coins.. I would love to participate in this contest but that is way to expensive for me :(

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

I've got some extra LOTUS I'd be happy to cover for you! Just let me know if you'd still like to enter. :)

Wow, that would be really awesome, you are very kind. 😁 Just let me know if youd like some steem in exchange for it.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

No problem! And no need for any Steem, it's just a nice season to give back. :) The more the merrier on these awesome @naturalmedicine challenges, so I'll just look forward to seeing what you share!

@moderndayhippie, have you entered yet and has this transaction gone through?

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

I did burn the LOTUS the other day! I can share a screenshot when I get to my computer later today. πŸ’š

Posted using Partiko Android