Humanity Activities: Donate And Vote For Nek Asmara's House And Land Acquisition.

FB_IMG_16171315504229948.jpg

Here, I will share a few sad stories that are being experienced by our brother, Grandma Asmara. Grandma Asmara is a widow (divorcee) who is 55 years old and has 6 children. His house is located in Cibrek Village, Tanah Luas district, Aceh, Indonesia.

He is a hard worker who is still trying to have a more decent life, I hope God will bless him. Currently, Grandma Asmara lives at home with her 2 sons, and the others overseas. Seeing the condition of the house, my heart felt cut, how could I not, with the roof that was almost completely open, and the poles that were almost collapsed, not to mention the condition of the walls which were already very inadequate, so I felt sorry and wanted to help as much as I could so that Grandma Asmara can have an adequate place to live.

FB_IMG_16171315575145661.jpg

After I investigated, Grandma Asmara lived on someone else's land. So that the local government could not build a house for him because he did not have private land. In fact, several years ago, the local government wanted to provide a house for the poor. The land that Grandma Asmara currently occupies is being sold by the owner for 20 million rupiah, and Grandma Asmara has paid the price of the land 12 million rupiah in installments. And there is still another 8 million rupiah left, only then the land owner wants to make a certificate of ownership and the local government can only build a duafha house.

However, considering his daily condition as a farm laborer, paying off 8 million rupiahs may take months or even years. Because in addition to saving money for land installments, he also has to fulfill his daily living. I can't imagine how he is at this time. With the rain pouring down incessantly, while almost the entire roof of his house was open, this is really a scene that makes our chest tight. Where will he sleep? Hopefully Grandma Asmara remains patient and steadfast. I've actually seen this a few months ago, it's just that I don't have any support to help, and I think du hive I can reach the whole world.

FB_IMG_16171315617204210.jpg

So, through this post I invite all of you who have more sustenance to be able to help their alakadar sustenance both for the cost of acquiring house land, as well as for other purposes such as tarpaulins for temporary roofs. You can donate your help either by sending HBD to my account @moex-photografy, or you can also provide high VOTE curation.

All the results of this post and the direct donation which is curated in the form of HBD, I will disburse it in rupiah for me to donate to Nek Asmara. For your help and trust, I thank you. There is no lasting satisfaction other than seeing other people's smiles because of us. let's help Grandma Asmara smile again because of all of us. And for those of you who are from Indonesia who want to donate in rupiah, you can contact me personally via What'sapp contact: +6282294263130.

Starting from this post being published, in the next two weeks I will post a statement regarding the results of donations and assistance submission documents.

I look forward to support from @naturalmedicine, @trafalgar, @curangel @blocktrades, @riverflows dsn all hive users who want to help ease the burden on our sister.

About Author:


IMG_20210330_035453.jpg

Muchsin Alman

I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in October 1994. I am a trader in several Crypto markets, besides I am also a writer of fiction and poetry. Some of my writings are "Hantu Kojet, Rencong Terakhir", and a collection of poems "Sajak Kekasih". Besides that I am a community founder, such as; FOKUS and KOPI HITAM. This is a community that focuses on the education of minors. I am also part of the humanitarian community, namely BMU, KSL and several other communities. this is a community of young people who care about education and humanity.
I focus on charity and humanitarian work. I think I will take advantage of technological advances such as Blockchain and Cryptocurency to be able to help others. And this is my goal, because for me there is no single satisfaction eternal apart from the satisfaction of seeing the smiles of others because of us.

Logopit_1616447019202.jpg




YOU CAN JOIN THE NATURAL MEDICINE COMMUNITY AND NATURAL MEDICINE INDONESIA:

👉 Discord


YOU CAN ALSO SUPPORT A @lotusindonesia TO IMPROVE THE COMMUNITY NATURAL MEDICINE INDONESIA

divider.fw.png


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @moex-photografy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

I sent you what HBD I had and reblogged this post. I hope everyone helps out!
I googled it and it's only ~$550USD that she needs, everyone, we can do this! :)

Thank you very much, you are very kind. I wish everyone thought the same, and hopefully. However, currently only a few dollars have been collected. But even so, whatever we get, I will donate it. I maintain other people's trust in me.
Thank you for helping out, I hope you have easy sustenance.

Note:
For those of you who send HBD or HIVE, please let me know in the comments column. So that it is easier for me to calculate. 🙏🙏🙏

I think what you are doing is very noble. I hope that you raise the funds. I dont have a big upvote so I hope my HBD contribution helps 🤗🙏

Thank you, you have given a lot. I hope you have easy sustenance. Hopefully the donation will continue to grow and reach the target. 🙏

I gave you an upvote and will send you some Hive. I really hope you manage to help her.✨

Thank you very much, I hope so too. 🙏