Ginger is a most useful and healthy natural ingredient.

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

People from any continent of the world do not use more spices in food than Asians. And Asians use ginger as the main ingredient in this spice. Not just for the sake of taste but for the benefit of the body.
Ginger is considered a natural medicine. Because Asians use this ginger everywhere like in food, hair, body, medicine and many more. And they have been doing this for ages. And there are no side effects.

Ginger is used in the cooking field for its extreme taste. Because ginger juice has a lot of bitterness which is very dear to Asians. I am also Asian. Which is why I know so much about its use. Because my mother uses a lot of ginger in her cooking. This increases the taste of food many times. And this ginger juice also helps in digestion of food.

Those who have difficulty in digesting food can try ginger juice. We have a lot of heavy food in the country like castrated meat, beef, many more foods. Ginger juice is eaten after meals. Achieving it has many benefits to digest food.

image.png

image source

We use ginger in many wounds. Especially in the place of any poisonous boils. If you use ginger in those places, the boil heals very quickly. Does not burn much. In this case, basil leaves with ginger should be given to the affected area.

The body is often itchy. Ginger can also be used in that place. It helps to eliminate bad breath. Reduces toothache.

In my opinion, there is no better natural medicine than ginger. Because I have a stomach problem. Which caused me to have a lot of trouble digesting food. I have seen many doctors to solve this problem. I have taken many medicines but I have not found any solution. Although it was solved for a short time, after a while it started to cause problems again. Later, according to my grandmother's advice, I started eating ginger juice on an empty stomach every day. And now this problem has been solved a lot. I eat ginger juice three times a day. This gives us many benefits in digesting food. So I would suggest you those who have this kind of problem can try this great medicine of nature.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrarhat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

I'd love to see a ginger recipe from you, that would be really cool. It sounds like it's very important within your family.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io