You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artistic consistency and avoiding creative burnout

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

@porters here on behalf of @NaturalMedicine – through this I see writing is one of your mastered crafts! I agree with you that we all are creative beings in our many unique forms! It's getting in that creative flow where you can give birth to new artwork! I have recently taken up using photography for my creative outlet and I'm having so much fun and it also has bought me closer to nature for I do a lot of nature photography! with this I have no problem doing it every day. It seems my camera is becoming another appendage! I seem to take it every where! Loved this piece and I appreciate you sharing, very uplifting and gets me inspired to hone my craft more!

curation.png

We'd love you to enter our Wild Edibles Challenge
, which you can read about here. There's 100 HIVE on offer & lots of LOTUS to win!