You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This exercise changed my life. |ENG-ES|

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I love this tutorial that you have provided for us all and it is something I would love to try. I also loved what you had to say about dancing as that resonated with me so much, it has always been my favourite form of meditation. Thank you for this wonderful post x

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

Sort:  

Woooo how beautiful thank you very much for the support. Dance is Healing Too