You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Tried Saving 3 Baby Birds, But Only 1 Survived (Mean People Suck)

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Hello @steemmatt, this is @notconvinced on behalf of Natural Medicine.

That was a great deed and write up about it. You did exactly what you should have and have nothing to feel bad about.

As for the mean people, it's all too common. While it's disappointing, just be comforted that you are not one of them.

Thanks for the beautiful #hivevibes moment and please use the tag in the future.

You have my respect. Hive-on😀

curation.png

Discord II Community

Sort:  

Thanks for acknowledging my post and experience. Thanks even more for your respect. I wasn't aware of the vibes tag, but will make sure to use it on similar posts in the future. I gravitate toward that mentality so it'll be nice to share my experiences with more people who get it.

Please do, along with #giving #helping #volunteering #positivevibes and I list more in my curation posts. You get 10 tags in Peakd, might as well use them all.😀

I curate from these tags each Friday.