EN - ES 🧘🏼‍♀️Medicinas alternativas: sanación de cuerpo, alma y mente 💆🏼🕉️🧘🏼‍♀️ Alternative Medicines: healing of body, soul and mind💆🏼

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hello, greetings Hive Community, today I bring you a post with a lot of positive energy, it is about my experience with Reiki but I want to make a review about my Master and guide, that person who helped me and was by my side at that moment that deserved the support , my sister-in-law Yoconda Correa.

The photos and the material that I am going to share with you in this post is material that she shared with me for your enjoyment.

Hola saludos Comunidad Hive, hoy les traigo un post con mucha energía positiva, es sobre mi experiencia con el Reiki pero quiero hacer una reseña sobre mi Maestra y guía, esa persona que me ayudo y estuvo a mi lado en ese momento que ameritaba el apoyo, mi cuñada Yoconda Correa.

Las fotos y el material que les voy compartir en este post es material que ella compartió conmigo para el disfrute de ustedes.


image.png


My sister-in-law Yoconda is a University Professor of Language and Literature in Venezuela, she has therapeutic training in different techniques as well as a touch and a treatment that comforts.

On a personal level it helped me a lot to lose my fears, to know how to forgive and every day to be more myself, I read several books on personal development but living it was what helped me for good, on a trip to Maturín where my sister-in-law lives visiting she was preparing for her ceremony of Yoga, Earth, Magic and Life and Ganesvahra Tya for me it was a very enriching energetic experience from there it was a before and after in my life, I felt that I had lost a lot in things that were not really important. One spends his life losing things that do not make us move forward. I'll tell you more.

Mi cuñada Yoconda es Profesora Universitaria de Lengua y Literatura en Venezuela, tiene formación terapéutica en distintas técnicas además de un tacto y un trato que reconforta .

A mi a nivel personal me ayudo mucho a perder mis miedos, saber perdonar y cada día ser mas yo, leía varios libros de desarrollo personal pero vivirlo fue lo que me ayudo para bien, en un viaje para Maturín donde vive mi cuñada de visita ella se estaba preparando para su ceremonia de Yoga, Tierra, Magia y Vida y Ganesvahra Tya para mi fue una experiencia energética muy enriquecedora de allí fue un antes y después en mi vida, sentí que había perdido mucho en cosas que realmente no eran importantes uno se pasa la vida perdiendo cosas que no nos hacen avanzar ya les cuento mas.


image.png

image.png


That same week I attended an event at the PRANA Headquarters (prana means vital energy existing in the universe) there they gave me a Reiki massage, that was my first experience with the energy that flowed throughout my body, I did not understand and wanted to find out But the following week my sister-in-law was going to give a workshop on Reiki level I, in which we work with our energy and with our chakras, I did 21 days of auto reiki I was constant and I achieved it.

Esa misma semana asistí a un evento en la Sede de PRANA (prana significa energía vital existente en el universo) allí me dieron un masaje con reiki, esa fue mi primera experiencia con la energía que fluía por todo mi cuerpo, no entendía y quise averiguar mas, la semana siguiente mi cuñada iba dictar un taller sobre nivel I de Reiki, en el se trabaja con nuestra energía y con nuestros chakras, hice 21 días de auto reiki fui constante y lo logre.


image.png


It consists of placing relaxing music, being in a comfortable sitting position, breathing deeply and rubbing our hands to feel that heat in our hands, that energy and placing our hands for a few seconds in each of our chakras, they are energy centers and their function is revitalize our physical body, we start with the violet crown chakra, then the indigo third eye chakra, the blue throat chakra, the green heart chakra, the yellow solar plexus chakra, the orange sacral chakra the red root cackra These are the 7 main chakras with them we work almost all physical ailments that begin in the emotional field, these energy points control the balance of our emotions, stress, fears, anguish, everything is reflected in the physical body through a disease . That was what happened to me, I lived with many ailments and Reiki helped me balance my energies and I feel healthy and my ailments disappeared.

Consiste en colocar una música relajante, estar posición sentada cómoda, respirar profundo y frotar nuestras manos para sentir ese calor en las manos, esa energía y colocando las manos por unos segundo en cada uno de nuestros chakras, son centros de energías y su función es revitalizar nuestro cuerpo físico, se comienza por chakra corona color violeta, luego chakra tercer ojo color índigo, chakra de la garganta color azul, chakra del corazón color verde, chakra del plexo solar color amarillo, chakra sacro color naranja cackra de la raíz color rojo, esos son los 7 chakras principales con ellos trabajamos casi todas las dolencias físicas que empiezan en campo emocional, estos puntos energéticos controlan el balances de nuestras emociones, estrés, miedos, angustia, todo se ve reflejado en el cuerpo físico a través de una enfermedad. Eso era lo que me pasaba, vivía con muchas dolencia y el Reiki me ayudo a balancear mis energías y me siento sana y mis dolencias desaparecieron.


image.png

Pixabay


Aromatherapy: It is an alternative treatment that can be combined with other body and bioenergetic therapies. To use Aromatherapy you can use essential oils, aromatic liquids from plants, herbs, flowers, spreads on the skin. The antecedents of Aromatherapy have very old dates since they go back to Egypt, China, Greece, medieval Europe, However the medical or holistic approach of Aromatherapy is recent and obeys the studies of pharmacology and chemistry of essential oils that have been developed and incorporated into the country's medical system such as France and the United Kingdom. Essential oils can be used by various methods: inhalation, direct application, baths, hot or cold poultices, internal use. Among its benefits are the analgesic, astringent, antiseptic, antibiotic, sedative, expectorant and diuretic properties. It also offers physical and psychological benefits.

Aromaterapia: Es un tratamiento alternativo que se puede combinar con otras terapias tanto corporales como bioenergeticas. Para usar la Aromaterapia se pueden emplear aceites esenciales ,líquidos aromáticos de plantas, hierbas, flores, pastas para untar en la piel. Los antecedentes de la Aromaterapia tienen muy viejas datas pues se remontan a Egipton, China, Grecia, Europa medieval, No obstante el enfoque medico u holístico de la Aromaterapia es reciente y obedece a los estudios de farmacología y química de los aceites esenciales que se han desarrollados e incorporados al sistema de medicina del pais como Francia y Reino Unido. Los aceites esenciales pueden usarse mediante varios métodos: inhalación, aplicación directa, baños, cataplasmas frías o calientes, uso interno. Dentro de sus beneficios están las propiedades analgésicas, astringentes, antisépticas, antibióticas, sedantes, expectoraste y diurética. También ofrece beneficios físicos y psicológicos.


image.png

image.png


Use of some oils:
Relaxing, sedative, purifying lavender
Bergamot: refreshing, calming, revitalizing.
Rosa: relaxing, harmonizing.
Tangerine: calming, balancing.
Peppermint: digestive, decongestant, antiseptic.
Juniper: anti-inflammatory, invigorating, analgesic.
Salvia: anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic, bactericidal.
Eucalyptus: vasodilator, analgesic, cleanser.
Ylang Ylang: calming, euphoric.

Uso de algunos aceites:
Lavanda relajante, sedante, purificador
Bergamota: refrescante, tranquilizante, revitalizador.
Rosa: relajante, armonizador.
Mandarina: calmante, equilibrante.
Menta: digestivo, descongestionante, antiséptico.
Enebro: desinflamante, tonificante, analgésico.
Salvia: desinflamante, antiespasmódico, bactericida.
Eucalipto: vasodilatador, analgesico, limpiador.
Ylang Ylang: calmante, euforizante.


image.png


Foot Reflection

It is an ancient technique by which a foot massage is performed to touch the reflex points of the organs and parts of the body. By means of the foot massage the therapist puts pressure on each reflex zone in order to decompress the physical or energetic blocks that are contained there. It is ideal for promoting relaxation, sleep and the better functioning of the body's organs and the spine. It is recommended both for healthy people and for those who have some diseases.

Reflexión Podal

Es una técnica milenaria mediante la cual se realiza un masaje en los pies para tocar los puntos reflejos de los órganos y partes del cuerpo. Mediante el masaje Podal el terapeuta hace presión en cada zona refleja a fin de descomprimir los bloqueos físicos o energéticos que estén allí contenidos. Es ideal para fomentar la relajación, el sueño y el mejor funcionamiento de los órganos del cuerpo y de la columna vertebral. Se recomienda tanto para personas sanas como para aquellas que tienen algunas enfermedades.


.

image.png

.

image.png

.

image.png


Crystals are our great allies when we want to re-program an energy in the person's etheric body. They with their noble nature take care. to transmute and clean discordant energies that can unbalance. They can brighten the aura and correct any negative vibrations that may exist in the color of the auric field. It is always used for Reiki and Chakra Harmonization treatments both in person and remotely.

Los cristales son nuestros grandes aliados cuando queremos re programar una energía en el cuerpo etérico de la persona. Ellos con su noble naturaleza se encargan. de transmutar y limpiar energías discordantes que puedan desequilibrar. Pueden darle mas brillo al aura y corregir cualquier vibración negativa que pudiera existir en el color del campo áurico. Se utiliza siempre para los tratamientos de Reiki y Armonización de Chakras tanto Presencial como a distancia.


image.png


I hope the information helps you as it helped me, emotionally it helped me to love myself more and to know how to recognize my fears and face them, it helped with the improvement of my ailments that were produced by an emotional imbalance, that does not mean that it replaces To medicine, they can be complemented (healthy mind, healthy body), it strengthened me when my mother had a heart attack and I was with her for a week in the hospital until the day she left this plane, I had the strength to notify the whole family and move on without stopping loving her but letting her go, I left several mini post with information and graphics with this therapies to you Hive Community Greetings until next post

Espero que la información les ayude como me ayudo a mi, emocionalmente me sirvió en quererme mas a mi misma y saber reconocer mis miedos y enfrentarlos, ayudo con la mejoría de mis dolencias que eran producidas por un desequilibrio emocional, eso no quiere decir que sustituya a la medicina, se pueden complementar (mente sana cuerpo sano), me fortaleció cuando a mi mama le dio un infarto y estuve con ella una semana en el hospital hasta el día que partió de este plano, tuve la fuerza avisar a toda la familia y seguir adelante sin dejar de amarla pero dejándola ir, Les deje varios mini post con información y graficas con esta terapias a ustedes Comunidad de Hive Saludos hasta próximo post


image.png


Sort:  

Happy for you, you can have a very useful experience.

I often do aromatherapy at home and I have several essential oils. It really helps me calm down.

What alternative media do you like best?

Hi dear @anggreklestari i think the best one for me is reiki and aromatheraphy, thanks for stopping by and comment, a hug.

 3 years ago  

Very cool you've learned all these things. Do you plan on performing these services as a business? If so, I wish you good luck and success! Thanks for sharing.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io