Sort:  

Many thanks @owasco for your positive feedback, these are important topics and urgent times, where information that is beyond the scope of the mainstream media needs to be shared, so that we are all informed regarding our situation under the current NWO agenda.

I had to unfriend my own sister on FB yesterday because she accused me of "parroting far right talking points" and believing misinformation "that is being spread by Russian bots". So yes, I will continue to call it like I see it, but I am very afraid if someone like my sister, who is highly intelligent and until recently was capable of discussion, can make those two accusations of me.

Hey there I am sorry to hear of your split with your sister. This is going on now - even families are being divided by the extreme political diversions taking place. Also the fake news and propaganda is adding to the unrest, leading to civil war by the looks of it. Very hectic times right now.