Healthy tomato / Tortilla saludable

20210612_105211_mfnr.jpg

Saludos mi gente bella de @naturalmedicine, hoy les quiero compartir lo que me dio ganas de comer en este día, se que me aplaudirán por darle a mi cuerpo esta delicioso regalo con ingredientes sanos y fácil de conseguir y elaborar.

Greetings my beautiful people of @naturalmedicine, today I want to share with you what made me want to eat on this day, I know you will applaud me for giving my body this delicious gift with healthy ingredients and easy to get and elaborate.

1.png

En la foto ilustrada les dejo los ingrediente, las cantidades, según su gusto, ya que hay comensales que le gusta con un poco mas de esto o un poco mas de lo otro.

In the illustrated photo I leave you the ingredients, the quantities, according to your taste, since there are diners who like it with a little more of this or a little more of that.

ingredientes.jpg

2.png

batí los huevos con la avena

I beat the eggs with the oatmeal

IMG-20210612-WA0072.jpg

Agregue la acelga, cebolla, tomate. colocar un salten en la estufay agregar la mezcla.

Add the chard, onion, tomato. place a sauté pan on the stove and add the mixture.

IMG-20210612-WA0064.jpg

Emplatar según su creatividad.

Serve according to your creativity. Enjoy your meal...

20210612_105956_mfnr.jpg

Buen Provechoo...

Enjoy your meal...

20210612_110130_mfnr.jpg

2.png

Gracias por tomar el tiempo para leerme.

Este post es de mi autoría y propiedad, la redacción de esta publicación es 100% Original.

Utilizo la aplicación: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator para su traducción en Ingles
Separadores realizado con la aplicación cava.

1.png

Thank you for taking the time to read me.
This post is of my authorship and property, the writing of this publication is 100% Original.
I use the application: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator for its translation into English.
Separators made with the application cava.

Sort:  

Any good food that is medicinal is good for a better health


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @panmonagas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi panmonagas,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

 3 years ago  

Looks delicious, and also a recipe I could easily veganize to give a try myself.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io