You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity, Transformation and the New Cycles of Life!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

How about we all swarm his post with pictures of our own paper cranes?

I already feel scared :))) that would be splendid.

I'm sure if more people become involved in this kind of art, the better the world will become - calmer, more peaceful, more beautiful. maybe there will be even a little less entropy in it after.. and more creativity in the head, thats for sure. Thank you!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Wouldn't it be lovely? I'd try - but I'd give myself a paper cut he he he he xxx

!ENGAGE 25

!ENGAGE 10 -- best of luck to you.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

My pleasure! And thank you for your great model!