You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Replanting the backyard after big renovations

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Does seem like an awful lot of work but good to see the garden is still going. I'm so envious of your NSW climate to grow those more medicinal Asian plants and can just SMELL your garden in my imagination. I put a curry plant in my greenhouse, fingers crossed it survives the winter. amazing you have a moringa tree!!!!! Do you still have garlic growing?


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Indeed there were a lot going on. Hopefully the next set of work will give us a long break fro the worries of water ingress.

I still have your garlic growing, well their grand children should I say 😂. I will also transplant the bulbs into the ground and give them more care

Posted using Dapplr