You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Progress

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Thankyou beautiful. I find the same - no one wants to hear me talk about my anxiety as if it should be over by now. But it's ongoing. Plus, they say - I say - healing is a lifelong journey, not something that you do once. Ooh - interested in your challenge, let me promote it in Discord too!

Sort:  

I feel you. I still struggle to talk about my true feelings and even mention the word depression to my own twin sister or mom. Being able to talk about it here, makes a huge difference.

Much love!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

 3 years ago  

Hive really gives us an outlet in many ways. It's kinda OKAY to be down, here - we've all lived it, right? And if we haven't, wecan just scroll on by.. or offer sympathy and a kind ear. xx Vive la hive

Thanks! I am almost never on Discord. I only really sign in if I have to, lol.

 3 years ago  

Come onto the LOTUS chat once in a while, do your bit for Hive marketing :P xxx

https://naturalmedicine.app/

There! I'm in! LOL