You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Post! So I'll give you a beet soup instead! πŸ˜‚

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago

Nice double post save!!!!! It's heading into soup season for you, right? It's been freezing here still, so we're eating a lot of bean soups. I overdid it cooking kidney beans the other day so we've had bean soup for days.

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

As excited as I was to share my mushrooms, it was killing me to think I had duplicate content. πŸ˜‚ At least I've always got some extra food photos handy. I always say I wish I had more time to post. Maybe under the gun, 5 minute posts is the way to get it done, haha! And yes, we are in and out of cooler weather perfect for soup! We still had some warm days this week, but lots of rain coming thru ahead with cooler weather behind it.

Posted using Dapplr