You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My next 100 days of Iron Shirt training with the steel brush

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Oof I remember hearing about iron shirt training and thinking it sounded hardcore, and then I remember reading about your 100 day program (and the mosquitoes) and it brings to mind once more me bailing the hell out of iron palm training at my last school XD

Are you going to post about your progress again? :D

Sort:  

We do also have steel hands (iron palms), steel forearms and steel body (most hardcore) program here. I might do the hands and forearms one as the steel body is way more expensive.

Yes I will post about my progress lol, at least two more posts, one focus more about the training itself including the QiGong and one at the end.

I missed the mozzies bit lol. Now it's cold so no more of them but then it's also cold enough to deter myself haha

Classes have stopped for the moment because virus but I'm pretty pathetic come winter as well, monumental effort to drag my sorry carcass out of the nice warm bed with training in the morning XD