Preparando un jarabe concentrado después de enterarme que mis hijos tienen covid-19/Preparing a concentrated syrup after learning that my children have covid-19

in Natural Medicine3 years ago
Hola mis queridos lectores lectores, el día 14 de Abril acompañe a mi hija a la consulta medica, ya que ella había perdido el olfato y el gusto, y unos días atrás, presento dolor de cabeza y malestar general, desde el día 12 de abril ella me comentó que no percibía los sabores, pero no le creí, pensé que bromeaba, al día siguiente me volvió a decir lo mismo, así que hicimos planes de ir al medico, pero ese día no fuimos, lo dejamos para el miércoles 14 de abril.

JARABE DE SABILA.jpg

Hello my dear readers, on April 14 I accompanied my daughter to the medical consultation, since she had lost her smell and taste, and a few days ago, I had a headache and general discomfort, since April 12 She told me that she did not perceive the flavors, but I did not believe her, I thought she was joking, the next day she told me the same thing again, so we made plans to go to the doctor, but that day we did not go, we left it for Wednesday 14 of April.

Ya en la clínica, la doctora la diagnostico con covid, por todos los síntomas que había presentado, enseguida no dude y me mande a tomar una radiografía en los pulmones, la doctora que atendió a mi hija me dijo que yo presentaba un cuadro de bronquitis en su etapa de inicio, pero otro medico me dijo que era covid, así que inicie junto a mis dos hijos el tratamiento para el covid.

At the clinic, the doctor diagnosed her with covid, due to all the symptoms she had presented, immediately she did not hesitate and sent me to take an X-ray of the lungs, the doctor who treated my daughter told me that I had a picture of bronchitis in its early stages, but another doctor told me it was covid, so I started treatment for covid with my two children.

Para nadie es un secreto que nuestro sistema de salud esta por el suelo, debimos comprar todos los medicamentos, haciendo un sacrificio, por suerte tengo una amiga que es medico naturista la cual me dio varias indicaciones que debo seguir al pie de la letra, entre estas indicaciones me sugirió ingerir batidos verdes y mucho liquido, lo cual me ayudaría a descongestionar y mejorar mi estado de salud. El primer tratamiento naturista para combatir las enfermedades respiratorias es un batido de sabila.

It is no secret to anyone that our health system is on the ground, we had to buy all the medicines, making a sacrifice, luckily I have a friend who is a naturopathic doctor who gave me several instructions that I must follow to the letter, among These indications suggested that I eat green smoothies and a lot of liquid, which would help me decongest and improve my health. The first naturopathic treatment to combat respiratory diseases is an aloe vera shake.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-17 at 5.58.37 PM (1).jpeg

Después de haber pasado por la farmacia, buscando algunos medicamentos que nos indicaron, procedí a preparar un jarabe concentrado de sabila.
Los ingredientes, los tenia en mi casa, así no tarde en la preparación del mismo:
1 penca de sabila
1 cebolla morada
2 limones
10 dientes de ajos
2 cucharadas de miel
1 hoja de berro.
Estos ingredientes se deben llevar a un procesador y batir lo suficiente, hasta que todos los ingredientes estén bien triturados. Llevar luego este preparado a una botella e vidrio y tapar bien.

IMG_20210417_130226.jpg

La forma correcta de tomarse es dos cucharadas cada media hora durante 12 horas del día, y preparar otra botella luego de haberse consumido todo el jarabe. Para mi próximo post, les estaré compartiendo más de mi alimentación y la de mis hijos durante estos días en el cual el covid entro a mi hogar.

After having gone through the pharmacy, looking for some medications that they indicated to us, I proceeded to prepare a concentrated syrup of aloe vera.
The ingredients, I had them in my house, so I did not delay in the preparation of it:
1 leaf of aloe
1 red onion
2 lemons
10 garlic cloves
2 tablespoons of honey
1 watercress leaf.

These ingredients should be put in a processor and beat enough, until all the ingredients are well crushed. Then take this prepared to a glass bottle and cover well.
The correct way to take it is two tablespoons every half hour for 12 hours a day, and prepare another bottle after having consumed all the syrup. For my next post, I will be sharing more of my diet and that of my children during these days in which the covid entered my home.

Para mi próximo post les compartiré uno de los batido verdes que ayudan a mantener el sistema inmunológico bien para combatir este virus y otras enfermedades.

@Safiro

Si te gustó el Post, no olvides votar, comentar y compartir. Sí quieres saber más, no dudes en visitar mi perfil, @ safiro . Todas las fotografías son propiedad de la Autora.

@Safiro

If you liked the Post, don't forget to vote, comment and share. If you want to know more, do not hesitate to visit my profile, @ safiro. All photographs are property of the Author.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

very interesting story. can be an unforgettable experience. I like your post. and i like aloe vera. many benefits

Thank you for reading my post, I have a friend, a naturopathic doctor, who gave me many natural recipes to combat covid-19, in a natural way, I hope I have the strength to share all these recipes

 3 years ago  

These vaccines are still not proven to be completely safe, many of thing on pause right now, so seeking a natural treatment is not crazy at all. Many would argue it's even more effective. Thanks for sharing this with us.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io