Dry fasting, trading & chemtrailing with the full moon πŸŒ•

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

IMG_4141.jpg

The full moon was setting in the valley when I woke the kids up this morning. It was a beauitful sight but not half as beautiful as the storm cloud which passed before it moments later, gifting us with a rainbow before breakfast :)

IMG_4142.jpg

Fasting

I felt the desire to fast as the full moon approached, so two days ago I stopped eating but continued drinking water. This morning I woke up and felt immediately that I should stop with the water. In the past I always felt a bit scared to stop drinking, but something felt different this time.

The water we drink is supposedly from "The Source" in the Pyrenees Mountains but probably still has 1000 things wrong with it. That reminds me, must buy a distiller now that I have some profits from selling a little DOGE this morning ;)

I was able to sell the peak, re-buy at the 0.618 retracement and sell again at the 0.382

Screen Shot 20210129 at 16.44.00.png

Frickin' love these Fibonacci numbers. I am catching all the pump retracements in this way now with a huge amount of success.

Trading

Not gonna lie... I lost over $200 trading bitcoin on Bybit and even though I am still in profit because of my moves with ETH, I decided to pay out a further Β£200 for a trading course. And it has been truly magnificent! If you're interested, I highly recommend it: https://www.chartchampions.com/

His YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHOP_YfwdMk5hpxbugzC1wA

Am ploughing through around 200h of videos and following the group in Discord, many of whom are experienced traders. And I feel myself starting to trade with wisdom now. Calculated moves which I don't need to watch with a racing heart!

I confidently shorted BTC at 38K because we hit our weekly resistance there (yellow line).

Screen Shot 20210129 at 19.30.08.png

Am expecting it to drop back now to at least 34K. The risk is minimum, the reward great. And in the morning I will see how that one played out. It is a wonderful feeling indeed.

UPDATE: 2 hours later the chart looks like this.

Screen Shot 20210129 at 21.39.30.png

As you can see, it bounced at 34K and my short was closed automatically at this level.

Despite this, the past two days have been REALLY testing. The desire to eat was strong and the pain in my belly intense. I tried to remedy the intense feeling by drinking endless water but this gave me diarrhoea, which yesterday evening got the better of me. You know when you think it's gonna be a fart but it isn't? Yeah, that's the one.

Anyway, now that I am off the water and dry fasting for the first time in my life I feel certain I will continue with this for at least a few more days. I know the first few days are always testing but something tells me the water wasn't helping. No more diarrhoea today is a pretty clear indication something has changed for the better.

For those of you haven't done this before I can tell you there is an extremely special body/mind feeling once those first few days are over. It was around lunchtime today my stomach stopped hurting, my mouth didn't feel dry any more and my overall energy & positivity seemed to increase.

Which is partly why I am writing this post ;)

Chemtrailing

They have been spraying us more and more recently and I cannot help but feel as if there are small things going wrong in my body which relate to whatever it is I am breathing when I am outside.

Most days I see this above me.

IMG_3713.jpg

Recently however they stopped bothering to give the illusion of being passenger planes and now they just fly in circles. Look closer and you will see multiple circles going off into the distance.

IMG_4138.jpg

If I were to shoot a time-lapse film of these unnatural lines in the sky you would see how they spread out over time and make everything hazy. And you can be sure of two things:

  1. It is not water vapour as we are told
  2. You will breathe it

I am grateful in many ways because this is partly what motivated the feeling that I needed to fast. It will cleanse me and make my body stronger for the challenges ahead.

I will dry fast for at least another two days before I am done :)

Love & Light everyone 🌱

IMG_4130.jpg

I just noticed Esteban has my root chakra stone in his mouth here! Haha! Probably the best place for it ;)

Sort: Β 

I need to begin fasting, I am thinking to do a juice fast myself. We really do need to have our strength for what is to come, so that we can create. Seaweed and miso are really good at flushing out heavy toxins, so when you get back to food, include them in your diet. I see that nettle tea has been mentioned already, you should have lots around you. Be well Sam xxxxxxxxx

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family .


BWdivider.png

Earn Instantly For Writing Natural Health Content

Earn LOTUS and HIVE rewards for sharing your natural health content on www.naturalmedicine.io. If you don't already have a HIVE account, you can sign up for FREE here. We support writers sharing about herbalism, TCM, yoga, meditation, vegan and other healthy diets, as well as earth centred practices such as foraging, permaculture and biodynamics - read more about us on our Welcome Page!


DelegateIICommunityIIDiscord

image.pngimage.png

You know it. Creation overdrive ;)

Am back on the fruit now and feeling highly energised!

Yes, we have tons of nettles around us so this is perfect. Can't believe I never tried it before. As tea it tastes really lovely. Looking forward to trying out a soup next...

Thanks for the seaweed & miso tip. I put them on the shopping list x

Wow! You are very brave! Fasting and trading at the same time!

I must find the time to learn about trading. Still have no idea about those shorting or to go long!

Good job with Dogecoin!

Chemtrail is truly horrible. Got to take some turmeric in my food to detox!

Not good fasting while being active with your brain! Need nutrition when working hard.

Turmeric is another good idea. Thanks for that.

Not sure how true it is that we need nutrition to work hard. It's all in the mind really.

Humans are much more amazing than our education would have us believe.

Practiced sungazers don't eat at all ;)

Hi! You ought to have a look at this post.

https://ecency.com/war/@manorvillemike/enemy-inside-the-gates

The doctor talks about supplements too; my experiences with supplements have been quite enlightening and useful in the process of healing people around me.

I did come across articles on sungazers years ago; they are not realistic. Unless you could meditate to a very high level; you could slow down the metabolism and your breathing would be almost disappearing. You don’t need to eat and drink for days! But very few people could do that! There are many old stories about monks living in caves for weeks without food or water.

It is easier to become a sungazer than most people imagine. This is the documentary which first put me on to the idea:

Since seeing it I have been sungazed intermittently. When I started out I took it much more seriously and found that it quickly changed the kind of food I desired. From meat eater to raw vegan. And in time it became apparent that I didn't need as much food as I did in the past. So who knows what really happens if one continues sungazing daily?

Thanks for the link. Am watching the film now...

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Thanks bro. This is a perfect. I will start drinking it every day!

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Hey cuddlekitten :)

All good in the hood?