You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eggplant Caponata

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

The eggplant is delicious and is prepared like a caponata, because its flavor is even better. I really liked this post that you have made, the photos are beautiful and you have explained it very very well, for which I congratulate you. I like the light and composition of the final photographs, well, all of them actually, and you have done something important, you have given an introduction to the recipe, to familiarize us with it, you have placed the ingredients properly indicated and they have explained a step by step very neat. Greetings.


La berenjena es deliciosa y preparada como una caponata, pues su sabor es aún mejor. Este post que has hecho me gustó mucho, las fotos están preciosas y lo has explicado muy muy bien, por lo que te felicito. Me gusta la luz y composición de las fotografías finales, bueno, de todas en realidad, y has hecho algo importante, le has dado una introducción a la receta, para familiarizarnos con ella, has colocado los ingredientes adecuadamente señalados y has explicado un paso a paso muy prolijo. Saludos.

Sort:  

@sirenhippie, that is such a lovely and appreciated compliment. I really enjoy making plantbased food and sharing the process, as much as I love learning from others, especially here on hive. I appreciate that you like the photos. I have no natural light to work with in my small apartment and it is necessary to use lighting to get anything. Cheers to you!