🥦🧅 Easy-Peasy Pakora Recipe 🍅🌿 Vegan

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

F54D19240AC6431891069E97F4099481.jpeg

Hi everyone, I want to share my pakora recipe, it's a vegan recipe very easy to fry.

4006C650934341498F9D4EF62404C0FC.jpeg

Easy-Peasy Pakora Recipe

(បន្លែរបំពងម្រៅ)

DF21F3C5F1C84D4AB086EB13071AE813.jpeg

Ingredients

  • 1 cup besan
  • 1 tsp cumin powder
  • 1 tbsp coriander powder
  • 4 tbsp ground rice powder
  • 3 green chilies
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 1 cup water
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 1 onion
  • 3 longbeans
  • 1 bell pepper
  • handful of amaranth or spinach
  • 10 okra
  • a little bit cauliflower

👩‍🍳 Cooking Method 🔪

Step 1

Cut vegetables for frying.

985B6603AD2949729C83B0FFF8C25F6E.jpeg

Step 2

Prepare ingredients in bowl.

E7733A61CFEF44598C26E603D884E149.jpeg

Step 3

Then put water stir it until dissolve.

4128E233A3544FE48ADE1756F8854DBC.jpeg

Step 4

Put vegetables in batter.

DBD08383108344E6BEEA53343681A2C9.jpeg

Step 5

Fry in oil.

97B25F8C693E4D6FA9B136A16AC60306.jpeg

A07D7498E4834E7F8C441AFAEBDAD80C.jpeg

7F0D3B0260FD49C0B750E18DFFC1DAC4.jpeg

Now it’s all ready, we can eat it with our family with chutney, piccalilly sauce, rice or whatever you like.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

WE PROUDLY SUPPORT

ReggaeJAHMLogo.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png
Sort:  

We fry food almost never, but willing to make an exception to our NO-FRY-FOR BETTER-HEALTH rule for this! Looks yummy! Once in a while we DO get real pakora (also vegan) from our fav India eatery. And they are SOOOOO GOOD.

Yes, I know but we need to eat it sometimes. Not more. Thank you very much 😊.

😊 oh yes, in india, our 80% foods are fried. Specially the pakora or in south india its pakoda are the evening snacks and I can say every village and country side will have small hotels with pakoda on their menu 😉

Yes, I know it from my husband, he used to go to India. He said food India so cheap and tasty.

I love pakoras and I am really appreciating this wonderful recipe and to learn another name for chickpea flour. Thank as always, for sharing your wonderful recipes with us xxxx
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

I am very glad with your kind words! Thank you a lot @trucklife-family and @naturalmedicine for the support my recipes 💜.

 4 years ago  

My pleasure and thank you my friend xxx

😍💜xxx

That looks very tasty again 😀

Yes, it’s was tasty 😋 thank you a lot 😍

 4 years ago  

Yum, I love pakoras - will have to make these when we have an Indian night next week with the family!!!!

PS MAKE A RECIPE BOOK!

I am very glad you like my recipes! Thank you very much for your support 🙏🏻😊

This post has been manually curated by artemisshares.png

You can view the post Here. Thanks for creating consistently good content on Hive.

They look very healthy and yummy need to try this recipe thanks for sharing 👍

You’re most welcome my friend! I am glad you like it. 😊

My pleasure you do come up with some great recipes 👍

Very nice, recipe looks perfect. We add chilli powder in the mixture you prepared. And the selection list of vegetables are very big 😂

Most famous one are

  • onions
  • potatoes
  • raw plantain
  • bitter gourd
  • bottle gourd and
  • Green Chillies 😝😝😝

Our family like India food so much, sometimes time I used chili powder also. I like eat all vegetables with pakora, before I make eggplant also but not have today. Thank you so much for your comment 😊.

Ik zit te watertanden achter mijn monitor!! The list "dishes to try out" is getting longer and longer :)

I’m so sorry I don’t understand. What do you mean? 😁

He says that it makes his mouth water ( it sounds so good that it makes him hungry ) ;<)

Oh, I understand now, thank you so much @vincentnijman 😊.

graag gedaan ( Dutch for You're welcome )

I need more supplies in my kithen to make dishes like this. It looks and sounds amazing! :<)

It’s delicious with other sauce, sometimes I put chili powder also but today not use because not have. Thank you a lot for your kind words 😊.

Yes, you are right! Thank you a lot for your kind words and support me.😊