Stir-Fried Tofu & Long Beans πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ A Vegan Ital Recipe

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

015086E7-E013-411A-AFB2-4F779D54F682.jpeg

Happy Friday to everybody 😊. I love to make a new recipe and share with you all but here now there are not many ingredients. This is also an entry for the @LotusShares Plant Power Cooking Challenge | Week #12.

I have only green beans, tofu, and candlenuts at home, so I want to use them in this recipe.

This is easy cooking and simple ingredients, and it’s very delicious with rice. I just made this from what I have at home right now, I hope you like it.

CEA833FC-B14D-4542-9F73-70DBB95B6C49.jpeg

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Stir-Fried Tofu & Long Beans (Ital) Recipe πŸ”ͺ

αžœαž·αž’αžΈαž’αŸ’αžœαžΎαž†αžΆαžαŸ…αž αŸŠαžΌαž‡αžΆαž˜αž½αž™αžŸαžŽαŸ’αžŠαŸ‚αž€αž‚αž½

Ingredients

  • 350g tofu
  • 16 long beans
  • 6 candlenuts
  • 1 red onion
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • 10 chilies
  • 1/2 tsp salt or taste
  • 1 1/2 tbsp brown sugar
  • 2 tbsp soy sauce
  • 1 tsp mushroom-flavored soy sauce
  • 6 tbsp water

9F25E698-D8B7-4D27-B6FD-4A00DF737030.jpeg

I cut long beans short and then sliced chilies.

BAEA0854-90E5-4B1B-8EF4-D552BE5BB676.jpeg

I slice candlenuts and cut red onions, garlic cloves, and grind them very well.

20E871B2-9B3A-4304-B57E-98494ECB5605.jpegABF77A70-10F0-4233-B69C-3C1A0655C042.jpeg
F2B41B4E-0AE8-49B9-AB1A-B72E38154CB3.jpeg74CAD689-D97D-49F0-A37D-FCC7653EF498.jpeg

Then heat oil and fry paste until it smells aromatic. Then add salt, sugar, soy sauce, and chilies, then stir fry it. After that add green beans and stir-fry a little, then add water and stir fry a little more. Then add fried tofu and stir-fry it again, and taste it’s ready.

9F1A4C39-9837-4191-8F89-A5A715F79A43.jpeg

Have a great weekend and stay safe everyone 😊.


Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
hyt.gif


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Looks very delicious, I think I shouldn't have entered this post because then I end up hungry!!! happy to see you back Pov! blessings!

Sep.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you so much, for your kind words dear. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh my you make my favorite food. I have never cooked long beans. I have never had candlenuts. I am happy your family has your delicious food to eat. I am not happy that I do not have your food to eat haha.

πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha, this is simple food and good food for us now. I like long beans they are delicious always. The candlenuts I know them from Indonesia friend when I lived in Cambodia, she like buy them from her country to give me because she knows I love cook Indonesia food. Have a wonderful time my friend. !ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The dish looks very tasty! I do not know candlenuts, though, so I do not know how they taste. It is wonderful that you can make food with few ingredients! I hope the markets will improve again soon!

I don’t know what the same it taste, we hope so my friend. Thank you for your comment 😊. !ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I love healthy foods. Thanks for sharing!

Me too love them I'm glad you like them. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

this is delicious.
Thank you for sharing your recipe.

Yes, it was delicious 😊. Thank you too for your comment. !ENGAGE 10

Yes, you're welcome.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you very much 😊

To be or that they had at home it seems to me an excellent dish, it looks very appetizing! thanks for sharing, Greetings

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Delicious foods don't have to be complicated or take a long time to prepare. This is one of the quickest and tastiest dishes you've ever created.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

1.png
You've received a HIVE upvote & Lotus tokens from the team at @naturalmedicine! We encourage and reward content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. Come join us in in our new LOTUS CHAT - anyone can join, even without a HIVE account! Get one with our free referral and start earning HIVE and LOTUS! Follow @naturalmedicine, @lotusshares, and @uplotus for challenges, newsletters, curations compilations, editorials, and more!
NaturalMedicine.io II Delegate II Community II Discord II Curation Trail II LotusChat
divider.fw.png
Bless up, @justinparke πŸ’š


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you for your support 😊

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Yes, it was yummy with rice 😁. !ENGAGE 5

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Many thanks 😊. !ENGAGE 5

phasewalker is just spamming comments if you check :)
Please dont upvote it.

Yes, I don't know about that, thank you very much.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.