πŸ§„ Tofu Garlic Stir-Fry 🌢️ An Easy & Spicy Dish πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ Ital Recipe

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

0D8E5CFD-646D-48D6-8086-527C3CE2B623.jpeg

Greetings from Suriname everybody, I have an easy recipe to show you all. Normally I make food with a lot of vegetables, but today I would like to make only tofu with fresh chilies and garlic.

This dish is made from very simple ingredients, but it smells and tastes delicious. I made this dish for lunch for and to share for the @LotusShares Plant Power Cooking Challenge | Week #4. Please enjoy my vegan recipe.

B361E5C8-1C06-4921-AAC8-B24E9C9C5BB0.jpeg

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Tofu Garlic Stir-Fry πŸ§„

αžœαž·αž’αžΈαž’αŸ’αžœαžΎαž†αžΆαžαŸ…αž αŸŠαž½αžαŸ’αž‘αžΉαž˜αžŸ

Ingredients

  • 3 small pieces of tofu, about 300g
  • 10 cloves garlic
  • 10 red chilies & 1 big green chili, or to taste
  • 1 bunch coriander
  • 2 tbsp soy sauce
  • 1 tbsp brown sugar
  • 1/4 tsp salt or taste

91C026CC-B89E-4E4B-8B22-B4B2DC27DAAD.jpeg

D640B3E0-80A4-4C63-AEDF-52AB82DD6CB9.jpeg

I cut tofu like this.

80E26D63-10F3-4D00-A9F7-FE2859479FFB.jpeg7995C9A3-30AC-401C-B8E6-B317E2272EC9.jpeg

Then I fry tofu until brown and chop garlic, chilies, and coriander.

D7A28862-FCE8-4E72-BEBF-A9F35B1E3924.jpeg

Heat oil and fry garlic until aromatic or brown.

3F21E9D5-0371-4F89-BFAD-FBDE0EA2AAC3.jpeg

Then add fried tofu, chilies and coriander fry a little.

632195D6-2D60-43BA-9E7E-E736C200F016.jpeg

Then add salt, sugar, and soy sauce, and fry it well. Taste, it’s ready.

B3BD3E98-9D5E-43F7-867A-9221BE0150A2.jpeg

I like to eat this dish with brown rice and with soup also. I don’t write more because I don’t know much English words. I still learn every day. Have a nice day everyone 😊.

πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
newfooter.gif


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort: Β 

You have made us hungry!!!

Great (I mean, β€œdelicious β€œ) content on your Hive Blockchain blog.

Hive Believer believes in you!!
Hive Believer believes in Hive!!
Do you believe?

Yes, I am believed !!! Thank you for your comment. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

@sreypov I love it when I read your posts. Your food looks so delicious. I love tofu as it is a good protein replacement.

What do you think is better tempeh or tofu? I haven't eaten tempeh in years and can't really remember the flavor.

I'm feeling really hungry now. Fantastic presentation as always.

Much love to you and your family πŸ€—πŸ™πŸ’š

Yes, tempeh is better than tofu and good for health more than tofu too. Thank you for the stopping by and support, I’m glad you interested. Much love to you too xxxx😻. !ENGAGE 40

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This looks yummy,I am salivating already...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh really? Thank you 😊. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That was really good! We have the same style of cooking in TOFU! The best! More rice, please! LOL


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Yes, cheers πŸ₯‚. Thank you for the stopping by 😊. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Very delicious.
It makes me hungry to see her Sis, Lol.
Thank you sis for sharing.

Hehe, thank you too for the stopping by πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Look so yummm πŸ˜‹ garlic is a total flavour enhancer.

Thank you for your kind words and time. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Your tofu makes me very hungry and your English in good. Don't worry about writing more. You do a great job at it. I am really impressed.

Thank you very much my dear friend for the support I am really glad πŸ˜πŸ™. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Another great dish looks yummy and simply πŸ‘

Yes, it simply but yummy. Thank you for the stopping by. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yummy, Love stir-fry but never thought to use brown sugarπŸ€” I mostly use maple syrup

Oh, I never know syrup, I just asked my husband and now I know it. In Cambodia we have palms sugar, I love use with food and dessert but here do not have it. Thank you for the tell me to know syrup. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Everything you make is always on point. I am blessed to have you as my personal chef.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Believe it or not, you inspired my dinner! I came across this as I was trying to decide what to cook. I had leftover rice I had to use and I ended up having most of the other ingredients; other than the green pepper; so I used a bell pepper instead! Mine, I’m sure wasn’t quite as good as yours but it sure was delicious! I decided to throw the rice into the pan with everything as I was too lazy to warm it up separately haha. Thank you so much for the inspiration!! This is delicious! And the perfect amount of spicey :)

img_0598.heic

Oh, I forgot; yeah I added a few mushrooms. They were nearing the end of their lives. I liked the addition!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Aww I am glad to hear that 😊. Your food looks delicious, I love mushrooms so much if I have them I will to use them also. Thank you very much for the stopping by. !ENGAGE 50

I really enjoyed their addition!