Creciendo mi pequeña siembra de espinaca🌱. / Growing up my little spinach planting.

espinacas.png

Buenos días amigos de Hive, hoy les mostrare como va mi pequeña siembra de espinacas.
Cuando cambie mis hábitos alimentarios, ellas comenzaron a estar en mi mesa con mucha frecuencia, eso me llevo a cultivarlas, no tengo mucho espacio, pero mi esposo me adecuó un lugar para poderlas sembrar.
No hay nada mejor que un vegetal bien fresco y saludable, por eso continúo echándole a mis pequeños cultivos abono natural, así mis alergias continúan bien controladas.
hive_1.png
Good morning friends of Hive, today I will show you how my little spinach planting is going. When I changed my eating habits, they began to be on my table very frequently, that led me to cultivate them, I don't have much space, but my husband adapted a place for me to plant them. There is nothing better than a very fresh and healthy vegetable, that's why I continue to add natural fertilizer to my small crops, so my allergies continue to be well controlled.

foto_1.jpg

foto_2.jpg

foto2.1.jpg

foto3.jpg

Las espinacas son fáciles de cultivar, al menos para mí fue muy fácil puse las semillas y en 15 días ya tenía las primeras posturas, esa fue la espera más larga porque después crecieron rápidamente.
hive_1.png
Spinach is easy to grow, at least for me it was very easy I put the seeds and in 15 days I already had the first seedlings, that was the longest wait because then they grew quickly.

foto4.jpg

Y cierto es que pronto comenzamos a comer de ella, le corto las hojas con mucho cuidado para no dañas la planta.
hive_1.png
And it is true that we soon began to eat from it, I cut the leaves very carefully so as not to damage the plant.

foto5.jpg

En las ensaladas que preparamos en casa tratamos que la espinaca este presente al menos tres veces en la semana.
Les exhorto a que la cultiven y la coman es una gran fuente de hierro, también tiene Vitamina C, B y K, es muy beneficiosa para la salud.
Espero que les sirva mi experiencia con las espinacas. Tengan un lindo día.
hive_1.png
In the salads that we prepare at home, we try to ensure that the spinach is present at least three times a week. I urge you to grow it and eat it, it is a great source of iron, it also has Vitamin C, B and K, it is very beneficial for health. I hope my experience with spinach will serve you well. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @taniagonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation