AND FOR YOU, WHAT IS LIFE? // Y PARA TI, QUÉ ES LA VIDA?

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I finished my rebirthing therapies, but I did not finish my learning. In itself, it was at that moment, at the end of the therapies, when the real learning began.

Y para ti, qué es la vida.jpg

And my therapist, to be totally sure that I would continue feeling, understanding, growing, learning, but above all loving and accepting myself, left me five hundred tasks to do.

Among them she left me a question: What is life for you @tibaire.

I'm going to be honest, I was very amused by that kind of question. The first thing that came to my mind was: What kind of question is that, as if I didn't know it, for me life is... Having a family? Having money? To have finished college? To have a good job? To be appreciated? ... and so the questions continued.

IMG_20191205_145526590.jpg

Suddenly I was harassed by so many questions and ideas that came to my head and frustration appeared, I did not know what life was for me.

In order not to collapse with so many ideas and possible answers, I started to write down what came to my mind. Life is beautiful, it is connection with others, it is learning, it is adventure, it is sadness, it is frustration, it is an accumulation of experiences?

So what is life for me?

For me life is an ice cream of a thousand flavors and colors! Every bite is an adventure. It is a constant of changes and situations that invite me to grow and evolve.

IMG_20200214_192503547.jpg

Many times life throws me to the ground, but not to stay there waiting for someone to pick me up or to victimize me for the situation. Life throws me to the ground, but prays that I get up again, wipe my knees and tell her "you hit like a girl".

She, life, insinuates herself in front of me, for me to go after her, she invites me to adventure, to eat her like an ice cream and like an ice cream little by little she melts, so I better hurry. Why put off until tomorrow what I can do today?

Life introduces me to many people, with some I make a special connection and they stay for some time, but so many others disappear as they came. All, absolutely all the people who appear in my life, have taught me something, many times from love, but also from pain.

IMG-20191107-WA0145.jpg

Life is everything and it is beautiful. It is the good and the bad. It is the laughter and the tears. It is the victories and the defeats. It is love and fear. Life is life and it is death.

Life is a little while, and every second that passes will never come back. So we have to take advantage of every second doing precisely what we like to do. You like to play, do it. You like to read, do it. You like to eat, do it. Don't wait for tomorrow, life is this moment.

And for you, what is life?

IMG-20200213-WA0086.jpg

Farewell until next week, an apprentice of life, trying to connect my being with my experiences and understanding every aspect of my life.

If you made it this far, thank you very much for reading me, I feel grateful to be able to send through this post a little of my experience in the healing of my inner self.

All photos are my own.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version). Sorry for mistakes in traslation.

facabd2b-bd81-4661-a6ab-0a86ea14a5fe.jpg

20201002_101558_0002_1q.png


AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

Hace días terminé mis terapias de renacimiento, pero no terminé mi aprendizaje. De por sí, fue en ese momento, al terminar las terapias, cuando inició el verdadero aprendizaje.

Y para ti, qué es la vida.jpg

Y mi terapeuta, para estar totalmente segura que continuaría sintiendo, entendiendo, creciendo, aprendiendo, pero sobre todo amándome y aceptándome, me dejó quinientas tareas para hacer.

Entre ellas me dejó un pregunta: Qué es para ti la vida @tibaire.

Les voy a ser sincera, me causó mucha gracia ese tipo de pregunta. Lo primero que me vino a la cabeza fue: Qué tipo de pregunta es esa?, como si no lo supiera, para mí la vida es… Tener una familia? Tener dinero? Haber concluido la universidad? Tener un buen trabajo? Ser apreciada? … y así continuaron las preguntas.

IMG_20191205_145526590.jpg

De pronto me vi acosada por tantas preguntas e ideas que se me venían a la cabeza y apareció la frustración, no sabía que era para mí la vida.

Para no colapsar con tantas ideas y posibles respuestas, empecé a escribir lo que se me venía a la cabeza. La vida es bella, es conexión con el otro, es aprendizaje, es aventura, es tristeza, es frustración, es un cumulo de experiencias…

Entonces que es para mí la vida

Para mí la vida es un helado de mil sabores y colores! Cada bocado es una aventura. Es un constante de cambios y situaciones que me invitan a crecer y evolucionar.

IMG_20200214_192503547.jpg

Muchas veces la vida me tira al suelo, pero no para que me quede allí esperando que alguien me levante o para victimizarme de la situación. La vida me tira al suelo, pero reza para que yo me levante nuevamente, me limpie las rodillas y le diga “pegas como una niña”.

Ella, la vida, se insinúa delante de mí, para que vaya tras ella, me invita a la aventura, para comérmela como un helado y como un helado poco a poco se va derritiendo, así que es mejor que me apresure. Para que dejar para mañana lo que puedo hacer hoy?

La vida me presenta muchas personas, con algunas hago una conexión especial y se mantienen durante algún tiempo, pero otras tantas desaparecen como llegaron. Todas, absolutamente todas las personas que aparecen en mi vida, me han enseñado algo, muchas veces desde el amor, pero también desde el dolor.

La vida es todo y es bella. Es lo bueno y es lo malo. Son las risas y las lágrimas. Son las victorias y las derrotas. Es el amor y el temor. La vida, es la vida y es la muerte.

IMG-20191107-WA0145.jpg

La vida es un ratito, y cada segundo que pasa no volverá. Así que hay que aprovechar cada segundo haciendo precisamente lo que nos gusta hacer. Te gusta jugar, hazlo. Te gusta leer, hazlo. Te gusta comer, hazlo. No esperes a mañana, la vida es este momento.

Y para ti, qué es la vida?

IMG-20200213-WA0086.jpg

Se despide hasta la próxima semana un aprendiz de la vida, tratando de conectar mi ser con mis experiencias y entendiendo cada aspecto de mi vida.

Si llegaste hasta aquí, muchas gracias por leerme, me siento agradecida de poder enviar a través de este post un poco de mi experiencia en la sanación de mi ser interno.

Todas las fotos son propias.

facabd2b-bd81-4661-a6ab-0a86ea14a5fe.jpg

20201002_101558_0002_1q.png


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @tibaire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Maravilloso artículo, no sólo es sencillo y rápido de leer sino profundo y relevante. Me gusta en particular que incluyas a la muerte como una expresión o etapa de la vida, es valiosísima esa perspectiva, nos libera de muchos dolores. Una gran bendición para ti!

Nat_Med.png

Tu artículo ha sido seleccionado por @drrune para el proyecto de curaduría de Natural Medicine. Apoyamos el contenido en español, especialmente enfocado en salud mental y física, reflexión, arte, cocina, plantas y espiritualidad.
ComunidadIIDiscord

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario. La muerte es una parte importante de la vida, una sin la otra no existiría, de por sí estoy pensando en escribir un post acerca de la muerte, la tan misteriosa y aterradora palabra que a muchos nos puede hacer temblar. Claro todo depende de la perspectiva con que se vea.

En serio! Ya te voy a leer!!