Meditation in paradise

We have all heard of meditation, a lot of people have also tried it but only a few get into a state where they can disconnect their thoughts and go into spaces created by your imagination.

This is activity in which an individual systematically changes the state of consciousness in order to achieve a specific goal or simply to calm down.

But proper practice of meditation is quite difficult. The first attempts usually fail, so many people give up sooner and do not try anymore, because they think that the first attempts can achieve this state of mind.

For me, the most important thing is to see improved circumstances and inner well-being. Some see results immediately after the introduction of meditation practice, while others (especially those with a lot of stress) see results after a few months. Therefore, it is very important that you don't give up and that you change meditation into a way of life.

I've managed to do it right quite a few times, but there are still moments when I don't succeed at all. But if I fail today, I will definitely succeed tomorrow. Why not? It all depends on you, and where there is a will there is power!

In addition to all that is happening, it's sometimes really nice to disconnect from everything and simply swim away to your world.

It is a natural remedy. Medicine without side effects.

So, how to start your day?
Drink green tea, do yoga, try to meditate for at least half an hour and then you can start your day. These are the most beautiful mornings for me. ❤ Oh, and maybe this music will help. I love it. Classical music is just perfect for me when meditating. Clair De Lune - Claude Debussy

Last year we went on vacation, and with my friend we went to the lake every morning and meditated in the beautiful nature.

Before we started I took some shoots, and I think this photo is capturing the perfect calm moment. ❤

PSX_20210420_100834.jpg
Here and now

Quiet the mind, and the soul will speak. - Ma Jaya Sati Bhagavati

Guys, thanks for reading🤗

With love, @tinabrezpike

Sort:  

Everyone has their own way. Personally I do meditation upon wakening before the day begins. I would have trouble focusing after drinking tea ;)

I have to drink tea or at least coffee to wake up my body. I doubt I would have been mentally or physically awake otherwise 🤔😂