You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Movement Challenge: Win HIVE [Enter By Sunday 21st]

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Such a great challenge, thank you @artemislives.
here is my entry, although I feel I may have to submit another xxx
https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@trucklife-family/to-move-is-to-express-oneself-it-is-to-transform-nturalmedicine-challenge

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks lovely!! Yes, I've done two as well. Did you burn some lotus?

Dancing, I like to dance and I like music more. I remember cleaning my house with the radio on, it made me think that I had done my job faster. In the gyms there is instrumental music for you to relax while you exercise, you don't come out so tired. Congratulations on creating a group to meditate @trucklife-family, that's very good.