Sort:  

Interesting thought process. I think the shadow can be behind or in front of us. If we all have a light within us or are mostly made up of light, there is a positive part about that shadow part of us. You're a born extrovert buddy! I like how you see the process without doubting yourself!

 4 years ago  

What is the shadow though? If it’s pain that shows on my face, it seems to be bleeding into a place it doesn’t belong. The shadow analogy is a really great one but it’s tricky because it’s so flexible that it’s easy to get confused with it.

If the shadow is the feminine and the subconscious mind then I believe it is the source of all our love for ourselves and for others, id like for that to be so massive that suffering is a tiny speck on the radar

Would love to see you animated one day, I mean moving, not as a cartoon, though that’s be cool too

@whatamidoing, In my opinion from the Moment Of Realisation everything changes, from there we ascend or descend. Stay blessed.

 4 years ago  

Getting there Is one thing. staying there is another🙂

Sounds true. 🙂

I was making a remark criticising governments (basically saying that any person in government even remotely responsible for making people fear persecution for criticising them or government in general is nowhere near intelligent or mature enough to be in government and should gtfo) and peakd started wigging out, IT'S A CONPIRACY XD

You're an artist, the pain is probably always going to be there because you're an oversensitive delicate little soul (aka you notice blatantly obvious things that everyone else doesn't for whatever reason).

 4 years ago  

Pain is ok! I just want it out of my muscle memory for good!

Excellent post, and we need transparency to achieve the level of consciousness to feel as the others.

 4 years ago  

Transparency always comes so natural to me, but as I said, it hasn't always left me in favorable situations. Always getting better though