Sort:  

haha.... fun and yes, after the second "I'm tired" you probably should have got some sleep. LOL.

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @artemislives) - join our community here.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

 4 years ago  

Nah, I was faking it! Not really but I was ok!

Suggestion

BB464DA7-707E-4736-82A5-8B94E785D149.jpeg

 4 years ago (edited) 

Lol...my brain does and doesn’t do amazing things! Wonderful suggestion! I can't believe I need to hear it

Got to the second "tired" and I'm already giggling, you do sound delirious, hope you got a good sleep at some point XD

I'll give you a massage but we'll have to figure out how to occupy the same phsyical location, while learning I could sometimes see remotely was kind of cool and helpful it's not good enough for my ridiculous standards XP

 4 years ago  

We have to PSI this epidemic thing out of existence first but I'm sure it'll happen. Hopefully before I'm old and broken hahah. I am making progress overall. Like bitcoin. The swings are pretty intense but the overall trend is up!

I'm not sure how to reply, except by saying that this is the most fun video I've seen of you so far. I couldn't stop smiling while watching this. It was no waste of time, I enjoyed my soup and looked at you being you.

P.S. Energy or not, don't forget to sleep every now and then. Unless you are indeed an alien or a robot, it's still needed ;<)

 4 years ago  

❤️ thanks bro. It means a lot. Still getting used to making videos of myself but I feel a whole new dimension opening up!