My First Post, Nail Art #1

in Hive Nails3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, this is my first post on #hive and #ecency. I was encouraged by my husband @shiftrox to do the post, but as I still don't have experience, I asked him to help me so I could learn how it works.

I would like to share with you a work that I loved doing, in which I felt fulfilled by the level of details, which gave me a new experience and left me enchanted by its beauty at the end of the art.

I must say that every day I am improving myself more, to become a better and differentiated manicure, in which my clientele feel safe and satisfied with the final result.

This is an elongated nail using the fiberglass technique, Almond shape which is a more rounded shape at the ends, made with red gel enamel and 2 nails decorated with gold glitter.

The process of this nail lasted from 3 to 4 hours, the application of the fiber and the gel was made first, soon after the technical and manual sanding, which gives the desired shape. After that, I did a gel enamel which consists of applying the color first and then the details with glitter and finally finishing with a top coat which consists of giving shine and durability (about 30 days) so the nails always remain shiny and beautiful.

The color and decoration was chosen by the client ❤️.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_04_at_8.55.59_pm.jpeg

What is used:

  • Sandpaper
  • Dehydrator
  • Primer
  • Brushes
  • Base Gel
  • Fiberglass
  • Curvature Gel
  • Builder Gel
  • Prep
  • Clips
  • Cabin
  • Motor
  • Gel Nail Polish
  • Glitter
  • Top Coat

Thanks to everyone who loves nails and their arts! See you next time!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @cassia.nails! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Beautiful work. Welcome to Hive 🌼✨

 3 years ago  

Thank you! I hope to learn a lot here!

This could be great with the hive logo on your nails

 3 years ago  

It's a great idea! I'll see if I can make a really nice one with the logo! Thank you!