Heres the latest statitistics on my Jaka Vlogs facebook page | 103.4k people reached and 12.7k engagments | This is crazy!

in Philippines4 years ago

So Facebook just notified me about the weekly statistics of my page. I have reached 103.4k people and 12.7k engagements for this week. I had over 50+ posts published in the last month. This is quite a big improvement on my Facebook page.

image.png

image.png

From April 5 to May 2 I got 398.6k post reach, 52.8k engagements, and 942 new page likes! In just a month I got 942 new page likes. Hopefully when I can promote Hive on my facebook page Soon!

image.png

As of now, the most engaging post I had was posted April 9 which garnered 44.2k reach and 4k engagement in a single post.

Hive Jem.jpg

photo_20191114_000927.jpg
(My Steem/Hive Philippines Family)

Support my Co-Steemians/Hivers
Co-Founder @jemmanuel
Co-Founder @jancharlest
Co-Founder @chrisrice
Co-Founder @nathansenn
@riyuwe
@hiddenblade
@gabbynhice
@jacuzzi
@princesremedies
@surpassinggoogle
@usveteran
@ybanezkim26

Follow me on my social Media Accounts

Sort:  

Congratulations @jemmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!