Initiative top 3: My favorite ice cream flavors @Pitau // Iniciativa top 3: Mis sabores de helados favoritos @Pitau

Hello HIVE friends, good morning I hope you will be very successful in all your entrepreneurship projects. This time I join this fantastic initiative created by blogger friend @Pitau who invites us to share our tastes and preferences for ice cream. I must say that this initiative is very sweet and charming. So without further ado, I'll tell you about my three favorite ice cream flavors.

Hola amigos HIVE, muy buenos días espero tengan mucho éxito en todos sus proyectos de emprendimiento. En esta ocasión me uno a esta fantástica iniciativa creada por la amiga bloguera @Pitau que nos invita a compartir nuestros gustos y preferencias por los helados. Debo decir que esta iniciativa es muy dulce y encantadora. Así que sin más preámbulos les hablare de mis tres sabores favoritos de helados.

DSC_0467.JPG

I love nuts, hence my exclusive preference for the first two ice cream flavors that I will mention:
First of all and my favorite ice cream is pistachio, this flavor is so subtle and pleasant that it awakens all the senses, you can even find it in the pistachio pieces or ask for it to be included to have that nice and delicious crunchy texture in your mouth. . You will love it and even more so if you order it in a waffle cone with a topping of dulce de leche. This is my irresistible ice cream.

Me encantan los frutos secos, de ahí mi preferencia exclusiva por los dos primeros sabores de helados que les mencionare:
En primer lugar y mi helado favorito es el de pistacho, este sabor es tan sutil y agradable que despierta todo los sentidos, incluso te puedes encontrar en el trocitos de pistacho o pedir que lo incluyan para tener esa agradable y deliciosa textura crocante en tu boca. Te encantara y más aún si lo pides en un cono de galleta con un topping de dulce de leche. Este es mi helado irresistible.

helado-de-pistacho.jpg
Helado De Pistacho

My second favorite ice cream is peanut, this ice cream is very creamy, crispy and with a delicious flavor, there is no peanut ice cream without a good chocolate topping and with that delicious almond that invites you to continue trying a little more. I usually taste this ice cream in a small tin as it is already too crunchy to include a cookie.

Mi segundo helado favorito es el de maní, este helado es muy cremoso, crocante y con un delicioso sabor, no existe helado de maní sin un buen topping de chocolate y con esa deliciosa almendra que te invita a seguir probando un poco más. Este helado lo suelo degustar en una tinita pues resulta ya de por sí muy crocante como para incluirle una galleta.

como-hacer-helados-cremosos-de-mani-5-300x224.jpg

Helado De Mani

My third place in this top of favorite ice creams is the bati bati or gum, I do not know by what other name it is known in other countries but this is the sweetest and most tender ice cream of all, this is a very childish ice cream, in the first place that Light purple color invites you to try it since it is a very festive ice cream, if you are lucky and you find a piece of gum or chewing gum in it, you will change your mood and you will be very happy.

Mi tercer lugar en este top de helados favoritos es el bati bati o chicle, no sé con qué otro nombre sea conocido en otros países pero este es el helado más dulce y tierno de todos, este es un helado muy infantil, en primer lugar ese color purpura claro te invita a probarlo ya que es un helado muy festivo, si tienes suerte y te encuentras en el un trocito de chicle o de goma para mascar cambiaras tu estado de ánimo y te pondrás muy feliz.

D_NQ_NP_960643-MLV42712671102_072020-O.jpg

Bati Bati o Chicle

Thanks for dressing me up and reading me, until next time @aksurevm89.

Gracias por vístame y leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión @aksurevm89.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por participar @aksurevm89 me encantaría algún día probar el helado de pistacho y muy buena elección de sabores de helados saludos 🖐🏻🤗

Gracias a ti por la divertida iniciativa, me encanto escribir. Y pues si, el helado de pistacho es delicioso{

Hello loving friend @aksurevm89, I could hear many hivers top three favorite ice cream choices through this nice initiative, You also have different types of flavours. Peanut ice cream has very good taste so I prefer to eat usually. But other two tastes I never eat so I didn't know about the fragrance or taste.

Hello friend @madushanka because the pistachio ice cream is incredibly delicious, I invite you to try it and the gum or bati bati is as if you were tasting a box of chewing gum, I associate this ice cream with a nice unicorn hahaha ...

Congratulations @aksurevm89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP