Interesandome por la cocina, tratando de no ser un desastre en ella // Taking an interest in the kitchen, trying not to be a disaster in it

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Español

Hola! buenas tardes a todos por acá espero que hallan pasado un magnifico viernes el día de hoy, por mi parte pase un grandioso día de manera relajada en casa, desde hace tiempo he querido comentarles que desde mi mudanza me he interesado un poco más en los temas culinarios, la principal razón en realidad seria que mi pareja no puede comer de manera muy gasa, y hay ciertos alimentos que por una condición estomacal no puede ingerir, lo que me ha llevado a buscar nuevas recetas y alternativas para las comidas. LA verdad es que yo no soy la mejor cocinera del mundo, es más , en mi casa se burlaban de mí porqué soy del tipo de persona que dejaría quemar el agua (esto es una historia de la vida real) sin embargo desde que empece a vivir sola he mejorado paulatinamente en la cocina, más que todo por un tema de supervivencia.
Hello! Good afternoon everyone here, I hope you have had a wonderful Friday today, for my part I spent a great day in a relaxed way at home, for a long time I have wanted to tell you that since my move I have been a little more interested in the topics culinary, the main reason in reality would be that my partner cannot eat very gauze, and there are certain foods that due to a stomach condition he cannot ingest, which has led me to look for new recipes and alternatives for meals. The truth is that I am not the best cook in the world, what's more, in my house they made fun of me because I am the type of person who would let the water burn (this is a story from real life) however since I started Living alone I have gradually improved in the kitchen, mostly for a survival issue.

Español

Si me siguen por acá deben de saber de mi reciente viaje en la playa en donde aproveche para realizar una pequeña pesca, y por si no lo han leído se los dejo por acá ---> [Un fin de semana atropellado y nada planeado // A busy weekend and nothing planned](https://hive.blog/hive-168869/@andreaa22/un-fin-de-semana-atropeyado-y-nada-planeado-a-busy-weekend-and-nothing-planned) por acá verán como fu ele proceso de los ingredientes que utilice para poder realizar un almuerzo tradicional que mi papá me hacía cuando era pequeña, Asopado de Guacuco oriental, es un caldo que se realiza con el fondo, o el sudado que desprenden los guacucos.
If you follow me here, you should know about my recent trip to the beach where I took the opportunity to do a little fishing, and in case you haven't read it, I'll leave you here ---> [A run-down weekend and nothing planned / / A busy weekend and nothing planned] (https://hive.blog/hive-168869/@andreaa22/un-fin-de-semana-atropeyado-y-nada-planado-a-busy-weekend-and-nothing- planned) over here you will see how the process of the ingredients I used to make a traditional lunch that my father made me when I was little, Asopado de Guacuco oriental, is a broth that is made with the background, or the sweat that the guacucos give off.

índice.jpg

Recetas Venezolanas


Español

Para realizarlo bien obviamente pedí el consejo de mi siempre presente y amado padre, el cual me dijo repetidas veces lo que debía realizar, para hacer esta receta se necesita:
  1. 1/2 Kilo de Guacucos en concha
  2. 1/2 de Cebolla y tomate picado
  3. Ajo machacado al gusto
  4. Cebollin
  5. Cilantro
  6. Arroz

Ahora bien el primer paso que se debe realizar es dejar lo guacucos en remojo con agua dulce, expulsen la arena que puedan tener por dentro, se dejan desde la noche anterior para que se limpien bien. Cuando se vayan a cocinar se colocan a hervir de manera que estos se abran y nos dejen ver el molusco que llevan dentro, despues se coloca a sofreír los aliños en una olla aparte, y cuanto estos estén un poco dorados se le colocan los guacucos con un poco de agua (pueden utilizar la misma agua con las que se estaban hirviendo) de manera que estos se lavan sudando y mezclando con los aliños se espera unos 10 minutos y se le coloca el arroz (el arroz debe ser una taza según las personas que van a comer)después se agrega agua, y se revuelve constantemente hasta que hierva.


To do it well, I obviously asked the advice of my ever-present and beloved father, who repeatedly told me what to do, to make this recipe you need:
  1. 1/2 Kilo of Guacucos in shell
  2. 1/2 of Onion and chopped tomato
  3. Garlic, crushed to taste
  4. Chives
  5. Coriander
  6. Rice

Now, the first step that must be carried out is to let the guacucos soak in fresh water, expel the sand that they may have inside, they are left from the previous night so that they are cleaned well. When they are going to cook they are placed to boil so that they open up and let us see the mollusk they carry inside, then the dressings are placed to fry in a separate pot, and when these are slightly golden brown, the guacucos are placed on it. with a little water (you can use the same water with which they were boiling) so that they are sweating and mixing with the dressings, wait about 10 minutes and put the rice (the rice should be a cup according to the people who are going to eat) then add water, and stir constantly until it boils.


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 4.53.57 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 4.53.57 PM(1).jpeg

Otro dato que les puedo dar es que deben tener cuidado con cuanto arroz utilizan, puesto que después de hervir y apagarlo el arroz quedara chupando del caldo que se crea, y si se echa mucho puede que no quede con tanto caldo como debería ser un asopado, eso fue lo que me ocurrió a mí, para acompañar este plato también decidí hacer un poquito de pan con ajo casero que quedo super rico (otro día les dejo la receta) a la final termine sirviendo. Y debo de decir que para haber sido mi primer intento en realizarlo la verdad no me quedo nada mal. Fue divertido realizarlo y la verdad se sintió bien cocinar algo distinto, novedoso y sabroso (para mi sorpresa). Bueno hasta acá les dejo mi post el día de hoy, espero que les funcione si en algún momento quieren intentar la receta, es bastante fácil y la verdad riquísima para cualquier almuerzo. Quisiera agradecer como siempre a @cervantes y @naturalmedicine por el apoyo dentro de la plataforma, y al finalizar le dejo mis redes sociales para que si gustan puedan seguirme por allí.
Another piece of information that I can give you is that you should be careful with how much rice you use, since after boiling and turning it off, the rice will be sucking from the broth that is created, and if it is done a lot, it may not be as much broth as it should be a soup , that's what happened to me, to accompany this dish I also decided to make a little bread with homemade garlic that was super delicious (another day I leave the recipe) at the end I finished serving. and I must say that to have been my first attempt at doing it, the truth is not bad at all. It was fun doing it and it really felt good to cook something different, new and tasty (to my surprise). Well, here is my post today, I hope it works for you if at some point you want to try the recipe, it is quite easy and the truth is delicious for any lunch. I would like to thank, as always, @cervantes and @naturalmedicine for the support within the platform, and at the end I leave my social networks so that if you like, you can follow me there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 5.41.58 PM.jpeg


Instagram
Tiktok
Twitter

Sort:  

Hi andreaa22,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello! Thank you very much for your support!

Congratulations @andreaa22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP