My Happiness! A Big Portion of Durian Dessert ๐Ÿ˜

in Foodies Bee Hive โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ–ถ๏ธ Watch on 3Speak


Disclaimer: This post is not for people who hate durian. You can immediately close my post if you really hate durian.

489AB552-634A-4FD1-95A4-775C0C4D046C.jpeg




If I want to eat durian fruit that has been processed into food, then I have two choices, durian pancakes, or โ€œes teller durian (mixed ice fruit with coconut milk, and durian)โ€.

This is because it is quite difficult to find fresh durian fruit in the area where I live. So eating desserts with durian ingredients is the right choice for me.


DC71A471-2709-42E5-AC49-D0AAD2F38CAD.jpeg


I'm going to show you my favorite durian dessert, called โ€œES TELLER DURIANโ€.

A2121E35-5450-460C-B428-09EA502E920A.jpeg

Es Teller means an iced menu made from a mixture of fruits in the form of jackfruit, young coconut meat, and avocado, served with coconut milk and sweetened condensed milk. Then add durian fruit as a topping.


12EEC959-6E2B-4E71-9CC9-98B6590D9117.jpeg

CC48A792-1427-47D0-84F0-AB6FC655654A.jpeg


B2EC43D4-39C9-4FCF-B47A-5CBBBE00CA31.jpeg




CD0F1ED4-655F-4AA3-86F7-3A67D48AF096.jpeg

AE0C5FEF-A592-46BB-9E44-A384D275DC70.jpeg




My favorite brand to enjoy this dessert is ES TELLER 77. This brand is a big franchise that already has many outlets in various cities in Indonesia. They set up outlets in malls.

61B1DE0E-2F3C-4689-8889-36F04CF37A84.jpeg




77E59036-38CB-48BE-9661-1D85E7284360.jpeg

I am a durian lover. This is my favorite dessert which is also refreshing during the day which is mostly always hot.

Have you ever found a dessert that is similar to my favorite dessert? What is the name of the dessert in your area?




  • Camera: iPhone 11
  • Editing: Inshot
  • Music: Owls, by Samsara Via Inshot Apps



Thank you for watching my vlog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading and watching by others.

63B17BEE-A65F-4DD8-87B2-ECBA15AE8994.jpeg



Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


image.png

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.

Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

Sort: ย 

I don't personally hate durian. I love durian candies but I don't have the courage to eat fresh durian fruit. I don't know, the smell is just too strong but lots of my friends tell me it is tasty.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Ahahhaha, you should try it directly then judge it ๐Ÿ˜‚

I'll prepare myself first. Hahaaha

Do you eat durian?
we have a dessert that it made from durian with sticky rice. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yeees I eat lots, sometimes with sticky rice too :)

ย 2 years agoย ย 

What a beautiful place! It reminded me of the soda fountains (coffee shops) that used to be in my country, they had similar furniture. I have always been curious about durian, as I have heard in some programs that its smell is particular. I see that in this huge cup you have jackfruit and durian, I also thought they were the same fruit, but according to what you write they are different fruits. it must be delicious the taste of the milk, plus the condensed milk, the ices and the fruits. Cheers!

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Durian has a strong aroma and maybe you won't like it :)

But you can be made jackfruit with coconut meat and avocado desserts :)

Cheers!

Durian dessert looking so delicious. Have a nice day!

ย 2 years agoย ย 

That's my fav one :)

Thank you!

enjoy your meal :)

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you :)

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Never tried a durian this way. But, ice cream durians were the best ๐Ÿคฉโœจ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‹untitled.gif

I'm also a fan of durian. Their taste is great. Your cup of durian is so tempting, it makes me want to have one right now.

That looks like it's telling me to come and eat it, even though I am not that fond of the fruit, but it does really look so appetizing.

I haven't tried eating fresh durian. But, I already tried eating durian candy.
I saw some fresh durian in the supermarket. The smell is too strong. I don't know if I would dare to eat fresh. ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.