দিল্লির শরবতে মোহাব্বাত || Sharbate Muhabbat Bangla Recipe || Watermelon juice || Juice of Love

দিল্লির শরবতে মোহাব্বাত || Sharbate Muhabbat Bangla Recipe || Watermelon juice || Juice of Love

IMG_20220421_145525.jpg

Assalamualikum Everyone,

Welcome to your favorite annisha's cooking house Channel. Hopefully, you and your family liked my previous recipes. All of my them were easy and simple to follow.

One of my best recipes that ever made.. Its very tasty and delicious. I hope you will enjoy it and do not forget to share with your friends and family.

Moreover, if you like my recipe then please subscribe my channel and share with your friends and family. Thanks for watching.....

Here is my social media links:👇👇

👉👉Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Annishas-cooking-house-108518984961422/

YouTube Channel👉👉: https://youtube.com/channel/UCPtEsHkRBk81BWL2ehzBqQw

IMG_20220421_144852.jpg


IMG_20220421_145519.jpg

Sort:  

Very refreshing 🍉 i like watermelon

Thanks for comment my video...stay supported me..

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Congratulations @annishajennat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!