You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #95] Tour de France Rice Recipe (that went half wrong)

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Dear @mrprofessor,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply. I've just read the paper and it sounds complex for an ignorant brokepacker's mind \o, but I trust you, so here's my vote.

edit: I'm getting an internal error when trying to vote

untitled.gif

Sorry to say but I do not see your vote for the proposal. Can you check it again?

All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page. It won't cost you anything!

Yeah, I'm getting an error
Edit: It worked on hive.blog

Screenshot from 2022-10-04 14-34-54.png

It's been successful. Thank you for your support @mrprofessor, really appreciate it! 👍

You're welcome ^~

Without imposing, may I also ask you to support the Hivebuzz proposal? It is struggling to stay above the HBD Stabilizer proposal and needs help.
The HiveBuzz team would be extremely grateful to you.