Nothing Simpler than This

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210504_204655.jpg

I haven't been feeling 100% today so when it came to cooking food for my Dinner I was just lazy as FK, I had no intention of putting any effort at all into cooking. At one point I was also thinking about sleeping early so that I could skip Dinner which on further discussion with myself I thought was a stupid decision. So I came up with this super easy dish that I don't know what to name.

The first two things on my plate are a couple of parathas and some slices of cucumber and onions but the next one is pretty unique if I may say so. To be completely honest the Sabji is an accumulation of various spices mixed with caramelized Onions and some Cabbage. I have to be honest I wasn't expecting some high-level dish or anything but the Sabji turned out to be pretty good. But that being said I am pretty sure I will be spending at least 2 hours in the Bathroom taking out my shit. Let's see if I am ok tomorrow.

image.png