Benefits Of Vegetables And How I Cooked Vegetables

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hello friends,
how are you all, i hope you are well.

Benefits Of Vegetables And How I Cooked Vegetables.

We all know that vegetables are rich in vitamins, Doctors say everyone eats more green vegetables, We have a lot of vegetables in rural areas of Bangladesh, In the city market now we always see vegetables, We should all eat lots of vegetables, Spinach contains many vitamins, Vegetables are very beneficial for the human body, Now I will share with you how I cooked vegetables.

1.jpg

The name of the vegetable is Kalmi Shaak. This vegetable is born in water,
I will first cut the vegetables and put them in a basket, cleaned with good water .

2.jpg

I will cut the vegetables well with such a bangle.

3.jpg

I will use lemon leaves to enhance the smell and taste of vegetables,
Lemon leaves create a much better aroma in vegetables.
4.jpg

Here I crushed the garlic and crushed the lemon leaves.
5.jpg

Now I put a pan in the oven, and left the vegetables, along with the salt.
6.jpg

When the vegetables are cooked, the vegetables need to be mixed with the garlic, so now I will fry the garlic in oil.
7.jpg

Once the garlic is fried, I will add the vegetables to the garlic market, and mix it with the lemon leaves on top.
8.jpg

Delicious vegetables were cooked, You must cook and eat vegetables at home every day, vegetables contain a lot of vitamins, vegetables are very useful food for all of us, You will try to cook the way I am cooking, and if anyone knows anything, let me know in the comments. Thanks.

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good vlog.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

Sort:  

Hi ayrin344,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.