How To Make Homemade Pasta Recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hello friends,
how are you all, i hope you are well.

How to make homemade pasta recipe !!
Today is the first time I have cooked pasta at my house , I will share with you today how you cook pasta at home , We all eat pasta , Pasta is a very tasty food , Pasta is one of the fast food meals , We often go to fast food restaurants and eat this pasta , I have visited many restaurants in my life and eaten a lot of fast food , And pasta is one of my favorite foods , I learned the whole recipe from my friend and today I decided to make my own pasta at home , Finally I cooked pasta at my house today , Today I will share with you the whole process of this pasta recipe , You can easily make pasta at home if you see my post , I hope you like pasta as much as I do , So let's see how I made pasta at home .

20210419_193426.jpg

2.jpg

I bought a packet of pasta from the market , I got ready to cook pasta .

3.jpg

I opened the packet and took the pasta to a plate .

4.jpg

I will now have everything I need to cook the pasta recipe
Here I have sliced tomatoes, sliced garlic, sliced onions, and green chillies.

5.jpg

Here I took 2 teaspoons of sugar, one teaspoon of salt and one teaspoon of turmeric powder .

6.jpg

I took 2 eggs and broke them and put them in a bowl .

7.jpg

I bought a bottle of tomato sauce now , And put some amount of tomato sauce in a bowl.

8.jpg

Now I have everything ready , It's time for me to cook , I'll put water in the oven and heat it , And when the water is hot, mix 2 tablespoons of soybean oil and one teaspoon of salt with water , And leave the pasta in the water , I will cook the pasta for 6 minutes .

9.jpg

After boiling the pasta for 7 minutes, I will pour the pasta into a pot and wash it well with cold water .

I have to take care Boiled pasta should not be washed immediately with cold water The pasta will freeze .

10.jpg

Now I put a pan in the oven to cook the pasta and pour oil into the pan .

11.jpg

When the oil is hot, first of all I will leave the garlic in the oil .

12.jpg

I will leave the onion pieces after one minute .

13.jpg

After frying the onion and garlic for a while, it becomes light brown and I will mix the tomato pieces and green chilli pieces.

14.jpg

After cooking for 5 minutes, I will add tomato sauce .

15.jpg

Now I will mix it well with sugar, salt and turmeric powder .

IMG_20210419_175551.jpg

Now I will add 2 eggs and mix well .

16.jpg

Cook over low heat for 3 to 4 minutes And keep stirring lightly .

17.jpg

After cooking for 3 to 4 minutes, leave the cooked pasta and mix well .

18.jpg

After cooking for 5 minutes on low heat, my pasta will be cooked. It will spread a nice smell and will have a nice color.

19.jpg

Homemade pasta was made , Now you can serve as you like .

20.jpg

Ready to eat , You will love my pasta cooking recipe for today , I have shared with you all my efforts , I hope you understand , This pasta has been really delicious , You must try cooking pasta at home , You can cook like me if you wish , I am very happy to share my cooking recipe with you , You always support me a lot , Forgive me if I have done anything wrong , Thank you so much for coming to my blog .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344