Roopchanda Fish Roast Recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
how are you all, i hope you are well.

Roopchanda Fish Roast Recipe

Rupchanda fish is one of my favorite fish, I like Rupchanda fish a lot, Today I will roast Rupchanda fish, Today I will share with you how I roasted Rupchanda fish, Tomato is a popular vegetable in our country, I always say this, Because I like tomatoes so much, I always use tomatoes in all kinds of vegetables, Now I will roast Rupchanda fish with tomatoes, You will all read my writing, and try to cook my recipe well like me .

মাছের মধ্যে রূপচাঁদা মাছ আমার অনেক পছন্দের একটি মাছ , আমি রূপচাঁদা মাছ অনেক পছন্দ করি , আজ আমি রূপচাঁদা মাছ ভুনা করবো , আমি আজকে আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার কি ভাবে আমি রূপচাঁদা মাছ ভুনা করেছি , টমেটো আমাদের দেশে জনপ্রিয় একটি সবজি ,
আমি সবসময় এই কথা বলি , কারণ আমি টমেটো অনেক পছন্দ করি , আমি সবসময় সবধরণের তরকারিতে টমেটো ব্যবহার করি , এখন আমি টমেটো দিয়ে রূপচাঁদা মাছ ভুনা করবো , আপনারা সবাই আমার লিখাটা পড়বেন , ও ভালো করে আমার রেসিপিটি আমার মতো করে রান্না করার চেষ্টা করবেন।

IMG_20210112_113018.jpg

Here I took my favorite Rupachanda fish.
এখানে আমি আমার পছন্দের রূপচাঁদা মাছ নিলাম .
IMG_20210112_100949.jpg

Here I cut the fish into pieces, washed it well with water and cleaned it.
এখানে আমি মাছ গুলো টুকরো করে কেটে পানি দিয়ে ভালো করে ধোয়ে পরিষ্কার করে নিলাম .
IMG_20210112_105959.jpg

Now I mix the fish with turmeric powder, chilli powder and salt to fry.
এখন আমি মাছগুলো হলুদের গুঁড়া , মরিচের গুঁড়া ও লবণ দিয়ে মিক্স করে নিলাম , ভাজি করার জন্য।
IMG_20210112_111123.jpg

Here I made tomato pieces and onion pieces.
এখানে আমি টমেটো টুকরো ও পেঁয়াজ কুচি তৈরী করে নিলাম .
IMG_20210112_110619.jpg

Here I picked raw chillies and coriander leaves.
এখানে আমি নিলাম কাঁচা মরিচ ও ধনিয়া পাতা।
IMG_20210112_110558.jpg

Here I made garlic and cumin paste.
এখানে আমি তৈরী করলাম রসুন ও জিরা পেস্ট
IMG_20210112_111530.jpg

Now I will fry the fish in oil,
এখন আমি মাছ গুলো তেলে ভেজে নিবো
IMG_20210112_111123.jpg

Once the fish is fried, I will put it in a bowl.
মাছ গুলো ভাজা হয়ে গেলে আমি একটি বাটিতে তুলে রাখবো।
IMG_20210112_111828.jpg

Now I will leave the onion pieces in the oil.
এখন আমি তেলের মধ্যে পেঁয়াজ কুচি ছেড়ে দিবো।
IMG_20210112_111908.jpg

When the onions are fried, I will leave the tomato pieces in the fried onions.
পেঁয়াজ গুলো ভাজা হলে ,আমি পেঁয়াজ ভাজির মধ্যে টমেটো টুকরো ছেড়ে দিবো।
IMG_20210112_111956.jpg

When the tomatoes are lightly fried, add the required amount of water and add all the spices,
The spices are chilli powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, salt, chilli, garlic and cumin paste.
টমেটো হালকা ভাজি করা করা হলে , পরিমান মতো পানি ঢেলে দিবো এবং সকল মসলা অ্যাড করে দিবো ,
মসলা গুলো হলো , মরিচের গুঁড়া , হলুদের গুঁড়া , ধনিয়ার গুঁড়া , লবন , কাঁচামরিচ , রসুন ও জিরা পেস্ট।
IMG_20210112_112300.jpg

When the spices are cooked for a while, I will mix them with the fried fish.
মসলা গুলো কিছুক্ষণ রান্না হলে আমি ভাজা মাছ গুলো সাথে দিয়ে মিক্স করে দিবো।
IMG_20210112_112535.jpg

I will leave the coriander leaves on top.
Made delicious and my favorite Rupchanda fish roast, You will all cook like this, you will like it very much, If you like my recipe please let me know in the comments, All will be well, Thanks everyone.

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good blog.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @taco.cat on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png