Homemade Patal Fry !! Delicious Recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Homemade Patal Fry !! Delicious recipe .
Patal is a vegetable . Patal is one of my favorite vegetables . Patal bhaji I do almost all the time . A favorite food of me and my family . I like to eat patal bhaji . Today I will share with you how to fry patal at home . I hope you like Patal Bhaji a lot . You can watch my video if you want . We hope you enjoy the video . Keep watching the video .

বাসায় তৈরি পটল ফ্রাই !! সুস্বাদু রেসিপি।
পটল একটি সবজি। সবজির মধ্যে পটল আমার পছন্দের একটি সবজি।
পটল ভাজি আমি প্রায় সময় করি। আমার এবং আমার পরিবারের সকলের পছন্দের একটি খাবার। পটল ভাজি খেতে আমার বেশ ভালো লাগে। আজকে আমি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করবো বাসায় কি ভাবে পটল ভাজি করবেন।
আশাকরি আপনাদের কাছে পটল ভাজি অনেক পছন্দের। আপনারা চাইলে আমার ভিডিওটি দেখতে পারেন। আশাকরি আপনাদের কাছে ভিডিওটি ভালো লাগবে। দেখতে থাকুন ভিডিও।

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png