Video Promo I Did For Diesle Café

I'm not really into videography, I honestly have no interest in it but well yeah I was forced to make one for my work 😒

So here's a short video that I tried doing for them, Not really happy about it but mehh whatever.

I've clubbed several videos of food preparations from the kitchen and some finished dishes, it took me a week to capture all these videos one by one painstakingly.

The videos was shot on a Redmi Note 10 Pro and composed on the GoPro app which thankfully is easier to use. I'm used to Premiere Pro that too for basic editing only.

@varunpinto recommended me to use this app to make my life a bit easier and i bought a one month license to use the GoPro app

Hope you guys like it ❤️


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Varinpintonis master in all these...and outcomes speaks up itself..

That he is 🙌🏻

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!