Strawberry, blackberry and banana Smoothie Bowl 🍓🍌 | Delicious healthy option [ESP-ENG]

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola Hivers! Bienvenidos. || Hello Hivers! Welcome.

Hola foodie lovers 💚 espero se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy les quiero compartir esta corta, sencilla y deliciosa receta de un smoothie bowl de moras, fresas y banana ideal para desayunos o cenas saludables. Espero el vídeo sea de todo su agrado y se animen a prepararlo. Un abrazo!

Hello foodie lovers 💚 I hope you are very well, today I want to share this short, simple and delicious recipe for a smoothie bowl of blackberries, strawberries and banana ideal for healthy breakfasts or dinners. I hope you like the video and I encourage you to prepare it. A hug!

Separadores-4.png

Separador de texto | Text separator: Separadores de texto para blog

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Imagenes tomadas por mi | Images taken by me

Separadores-4.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Healthy and testy 😋😍

❤️😊

Gracias por compartir
Llevo tiempo queriendo aprender a prepararlo para variar los desayunos o cenas y además que se ve delicioso

Me alegra que te haya gustado, espero te queden deliciosos 💗


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This was SO easy, and had SUCH great flavor! I'm always looking for new and different fruits to do with smoothies and this recipe, simple, quick and delicious, is a new staple in my menu planning. Some have described it as a super food and perhaps for certain nutrition that may be true, but I'd definitely suggest giving it a try if you're unused to yogurt as the main flavor of your food or appreciate simple one- or two-note flavors as a general rule.

I love bowls like this but whenever I make it, they're not thick enough cause I keep forgetting to freeze them first before blending them. Yours look simple and yummy!

Más que un desayuno esto para mí sería un snack ideal, se ve tan refrescante y rico que provoca hacerlo ahora mismo ajajaja, gracias por compartir.

Al ver el vídeo se me hizo agua la boca jaja, se ve muy rico este smoothie bowl ❤️