Dolphin drink for a dolphin on hive , let test this flavour out now!!

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago
Authored by @Britt

6E1EA4D3-E541-4CDB-A8BB-583AE1E97DE6.jpeg

I love trying new drinks or food that I haven’t had yet.
So when I visit new supermarkets or stores I always look for new products. i have shared many in the last years on line.
I have to admit most of them are drinks. This one is 330 ml and the color of the drink is pink.

I bought it and brought it home and thats where i started the pictures for this blog. Look at the amazing lovely tulips on my table. They will be my product testing decor today.

1E91F024-D039-4E62-A666-5771321BA4A1.jpeg

I am a marketing fan and I love a good outlook on a product or a catchy color.
This one caught my eye because Of the dolphin.
You know I have said it before that in normal life you think in blogs. This time I laughed at this character because its a dolphin.

C42FD543-DBC9-4F9F-9405-F3AD1A74AD24.jpeg

And yes I am a dolphin on Hive so I had to buy it and taste it.
Its 1,10 euro and its a soda can.
Its said to be an energy drink and with the watermelon flavour. i have to admitt I am a huge watermelon lover so there was no way I would let this blog opportunity go by.

The art on the soda can is very nice. Its a cool projective of the energetic animal the soda refers to. And she ( I think its a she , looks very friendly ) is lovely blue with pink !

I always drink my sodas with a metal straw. i told this before but i carry my own metal straws with me in my purse so that I always have one with me. I think it drinks nicer and the plastic ones are banned over here in the netherlands, so thats why.

D7927301-DB17-4266-9A3B-B3BBF347E354.jpeg

It was super sugary, but the taste was amazing. The energy boost was not that high but thats great. I didn’t finish the can in one time, so that must say that the other ingredients are just not for me. But i would for sure on a hot day buy this one again.

This was fun and if you come by products that you don’t know do a blog and tell us about the product its fun!


Untill we read again,
Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off DISCORD #theTerminal
#ladiesofhive and #amazingnature but also
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet @rc-assist and @steem-aide

(c)

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog,
feel free to leave me any feedback, if not,
read you next time. #BENICE

I am being downvoted, and as long I am downvoted
I will self vote my blogs to counter
the downvotes given by some hivians that make it a personal vendetta, just to be clear to all of you.


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 24 june 2022

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Britttt, keep it easy on those energy drinks girl before you are dancing into the weekend hahaaha.
I get ya, also a drink for good labels here as well!

(see you at hivefest?)

Hahahah nee inderdaad nooit teveel van nemen, en ja ik ben het wel van plan al vond ik de HF hotels niet heel erg aantrekkelijk dus ik kijk even aan wat er nog komt

T gaat nogal ver he die prijzen. Effe kijken wat wijsheid is, want het is namelijk wel leuk om rondom het conferentie gedeelte te verblijven weet ik van andere jaren

Ja maaar voor ons moet het toch ook te regelen zijn? En een badkamer op de gang ik weet niet 😬 en vander valk Schiphol, incl bus daar de trein of metro is misschien ook een optie of een uber ik zeg all ik ga nog ff kijken