[ESP-ENG] Imitando mi sándwich favorito de subway EN CASA 🍞💚 Sándwich de Pollo Teriyaki / Imitating my favorite subway sandwich AT HOME 🍞💚 Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️

Tal como lo dice el título de este post, me animé a hacer algo que siempre había querido hacer que es: intentar imitar mi sándwich favorito de SUBWAY, esa franquicia tan famosa que todos conocemos.

Estaba muy emocionada por hacer este post porque me encanta cocinar, pero sobretodo me encanta inventar mucho cuando estoy en la cocina, así que preparé este sándwich que me gusta muchísimo que es el Sándwich de Pollo Teriyaki.

As the title of this post says, I was encouraged to do something that I had always wanted to do, which is: try to imitate my favorite SUBWAY sandwich, that famous franchise that we all know.

I was very excited to do this post because I love to cook, but above all I love to invent a lot when I'm in the kitchen, so I prepared this sandwich that I really like, which is the Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich.

portada subway-01.jpg

Lo primero que preparé fue el pan. Siempre que voy a subway elijo el pan de orégano y parmesano, así que preparé este delicioso pan en mi casa y la receta se las compartí en mi post anterior. Les dejo el link aquí

The first thing I made was bread. Whenever I go to subway I choose oregano and parmesan bread, so I made this delicious bread at home and shared the recipe in my previous post. Here is the link.

IMG_20210502_184650.jpg

Seguidamente me dispuse a preparar el pollo en salsa teriyaki. Tomé una pechuga de pollo, la sancoché y las desmenucé. Luego la salteé con una salsa teriyaki que compré ya lista.

Then I started to prepare the chicken in teriyaki sauce. I took a chicken breast, boiled it, and shredded it. Then I sautéed it with a teriyaki sauce that I bought ready-made.

IMG_20210502_183126.jpg

IMG_20210502_183341.jpg

Preparé los vegetales que normalmente pido en subway que son: lechuga, tomate, cebolla y pimiento rojo.

I prepared the vegetables that I normally order on subway which are: lettuce, tomato, onion and red pepper.

IMG_20210502_190359.jpg

Al armar, comencé abriendo el pan y le coloqué dos lonjas de queso mozzarella y los coloqué a gratinar, tal como suelen hacer en subway.

When assembling, I started by opening the bread and placed two slices of mozzarella cheese on it and placed them to gratin, as they usually do in subway.

IMG_20210502_190514.jpg

Le coloqué el pollo bien extendido en todo el pan. A diferencia de que en mi caso no le negué el pollo, como suelen hacerlo en subway jajajaja😂.

I spread the chicken spread out all over the pan. Unlike in my case I did not deny him the chicken, as they usually do in subway hahahaha😂.

IMG_20210502_190502.jpg

Luego todos los vegetales. Al de mi mamá solo le coloqué lechuga porque los demás vegetales no le gustan.

Then all the vegetables. I only added lettuce to my mother's because she doesn't like the other vegetables.

IMG_20210502_190612.jpg

Y para terminar las salsas. En este caso solo tenía ketchup, mostaza y salsa de ajo y perejil, la cual publicaré la receta muy pronto.😋

And to finish the sauces. In this case I only had ketchup, mustard and garlic parsley sauce, which I will post the recipe very soon.😋

IMG_20210502_190938.jpg

Como la idea era imitar a subway, envolví los sándwich en papel blanco de comida y quedó bastante parecido.

As the idea was to imitate subway, I wrapped the sandwiches in white food paper and it was quite similar.

IMG_20210502_191412.jpg

El resultado me sorprendió bastante porque si les soy sincera no me tenía mucha fe jajaja pero de verdad quedó demasiado bueno y sobre todo, quedo muy parecido al sándwich original de subway.

The result surprised me a lot because if I'm honest I didn't have much faith in me hahaha but it really was too good and above all, it was very similar to the original subway sandwich.

IMG_20210502_190739.jpg

Sabroso y lo mejor de todo: hecho en casa. Gracias por visitar mi blog ❤️

Tasty and best of all: homemade. Thanks for visiting my blog ❤️

Sort:  

Se ve delicioso amiga, yooo quieroo!!!!

Tienes que intentar prepararlo mi reina, estaba buenísimo.

Congratulations @canelarecetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!