A great day of burgers./ Una gran jornada de hamburguesas.[ ENG/ESP]



Hello hivers friends, I hope your weekend is flowing in peace and harmony. Greetings to this beloved food-loving community and to all those who make amazing recipes every day to share on this platform.

Hola amigos hivers, espero que su fin de semana esté fluyendo en paz y armonía. Un saludo a esta querida comunidad amante de la comida y a todos los que realizan a diarios increíbles recetas para compartir en esta plataforma.



IMG_20220619_083442.jpg



In this opportunity I want to share a little of what I had to do in this hamburger creation, one of my favorite fast foods, in fact, was an incredible hamburger day at the church where I attend.

En esta oportunidad les quiero compartir un poco de lo que me tocó en esta realización de hamburguesas, una de mis comidas rápidas favoritas en realidad está fue una increíble jornada de hamburguesas en la iglesia donde asisto.



IMG_20220619_083431.jpg


IMG_20220619_083608.jpg


IMG_20220619_084208.jpg


IMG_20220619_084223.jpg


IMG_20220619_084349.jpg


IMG_20220619_084435_1.jpg



I got up very early to get down to work while I was waiting for some friends who would support me, since I was not going to make 10 hamburgers for the family but 160 hamburgers for the big family in the congregation I attend on Sundays. I started by seasoning the meat, with spices, salt and pepper, to the ready ternela I extended the meat with the help of some bags and a board.

By proceeding the meat in this way, I was speeding up the work, with the help of a plastic mold I was already making the round shape of the meat for hamburgers and when cooking the most important thing for me is that the meat was only going to the grill And cook.

Me pare muy temprano a ponerme manos a la obra mientras esperaba algunos amigos que me apoyarian, ya que no iba a hacer 10 hamburguesas para la familia sino 160 hamburguesas para la gran familia en la congregación a la que asisto los dias domingo.

Comencé aliñando la carne, con especies, sal y pimienta, al ternela lista extendí la carne con ayuda de unas bolsas y una tabla. Al proceder la carne de esta forma iba agilizando el trabajo, con ayuda de un molde plástico ya iba haciendo la forma redonda de las carnes para hamburguesa y a la hora de cocinar lo más importante para mí es que la carne estuviera solo de ir a la plancha y cocinar.



IMG_20220619_083400.jpg


IMG_20220619_105033.jpg



When the companions arrived they helped me open the loaves. On the other hand, slice the tomatoes, onion and wash the lettuce.

Al llegar los compañeros me ayudaron a ir abriendo los panes. Por otro lado, rebane los tomates, cebolla y lave las lechugas.



IMG_20220619_114942.jpg



Having already advanced this, we mounted the grilled meats, the truth is that the smell and the sight of them was incredible.

Al tener ya esto adelantando montamos las carnes a la plancha, la verdad el olor y la vista de las mismas era increíble.



IMG_20220619_123218_1.jpg


IMG_20220619_122905_1.jpg



We cleaned our work counter and there we spread the breads adding ketchup sauce and mayonnaise.

Limpiamos nuestro mesón de trabajo y ahí extendimos los panes agregando salsa kétchup y mayonesa.



IMG_20220619_123826_1.jpg


IMG_20220619_125658.jpg



When the meats came out, I would place the slice of cheddar cheese and ham on top to add more taste and flavor to our burgers.

Al salir las carnes le colocaba la rebanada de queso cheddar y jamón por encima para agregar más gusto y sabor a nuestras hamburguesas.



IMG_20220619_125653_1.jpg


IMG_20220619_125741.jpg



Add the vegetables to the buns with the sauces and then top it with your meat as I mentioned before.

And so these delicious burgers were coming out.

Agregue los vegetales a los panes con las salsas y luego lo corone con su carne como lo mencioné antes.

Y así iban saliendo estás rica hamburguesas.



IMG_20220703_071634.jpg



There were many shots and steps that I needed to capture, but it was a bit difficult for me to capture everything and when it was time to distribute it, I put the phone aside.

Without further ado, I hope you liked this delicious preparation of hamburgers that I made for my brothers from the church that I attend.

Everyone was delighted and grateful because there were many who had not enjoyed a hamburger in a long time.

He said goodbye wishing you thousands of blessings on your way, thank you very much for taking the time to read, reblog and contribute your vote in my publications, I appreciate and value it very much and I wish that it always multiplies for you.

The photos were taken by me from my redmi 9A phone.

Hubo muchas tomas y pasos que me faltaron por capturar, pero se me complicaba un poco ir capturando todo y a la hora de ya repartir dejé el teléfono a un lado.

Sin más que decir, espero les haya gustado esta rica preparación de hamburguesas que realice para mis hermanos de la iglesia que asisto. Todos quedaron encantados y agradecidos porque habías muchos que no disfrutaban de una hamburguesa en mucho tiempo.

Me despidió deseándoles miles de bendiciones en su camino, muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo en leer, rebloguear y aportar su voto en mis publicaciones, lo aprecio y valoro mucho y deseo que siempre se les multiplique.

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi persona desde mi teléfono redmi 9A.



images.png



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @crily.love! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So mant good burgers!!!❤️❤️🤤

Thank you friend, I'm glad you liked it. greetings 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Que genial, al ver tus fotos me dio hambre jajaja excelente amiga. Mucha luz para ti =)