Ovn baked Root fruit with Potatoes and Rice.

Hey! Sorry for the late post, I almost forgot I had token photoes of my dinner haha xD
This isn't as easy and the other days. The prep-time took some time.

Here’s what I used:

500g of Potatoes
1 big Carrot
1 small Parsnip
1 fat Beetroot
Some Green Onions
4 Pinapple Rings

Spices:

Pepper
Garlic powder
Chili
Basil
Nutritional Yeast
2 cubes of veggi Broths with water

Instructions:

I chopped up all of the veggies and put the root veggies and potatoes with the spices and the green onions in to this tray and gave it 25-30mins on 200C in the ovn.
Around the 20min you wanna put your rice over so they are done at the same time as the other food.

IMG_20200917_190224__01.jpg

This is how it looks when I drained some of the liquid from it. KEEP THE LIQUID!

IMG_20200917_194715__01.jpg

In this bowl we have the potatoes at the bottom, the rice and the pinapple. I also added the extra liquid from the picture before, because that liquid has all of the flavors!

You can't see it here, but I mixed it a bit up by adding spoons of the roots while taking bites :D

IMG_20200917_195110__01.jpg