A sudden dinner when I'm hungry

After sailing on a fishing boat, I arrived home during the day, but it was getting dark, but I was also hungry.

Not to happen to me like in the last post
https://hive.blog/hive-187719/@denisdenis/epic-cooking-on-board
where fatigue overcame me and I fell asleep and was left without dinner. To prevent this from happening again, I invited a friend to come to dinner and took her friend with me
which I was glad. My mother quickly cooked fish soup (Lat. Squilla mantis) and three small (Lat. Zeus faber) two carrots and two small celery roots in an espresso pot. Thanks to my mom for helping me soak up the scabies preparation.

1D4611E3-6325-4A49-8289-362061A1FED9.jpeg
the faster the better I went to cook I told him to buy some pasta and I quickly went to get the ingredients . .. red onion, one tomato, half a lemon, sage leaves, rosemary leaves, a glass of two white wine children and a small glass of aceto balsamic vinegar in hand

C58194DA-3460-4FE9-847D-C89AB664C10B.jpeg
my main one was a small cuttlefish
this species of small cuttlefish is rare to catch but I like it very much because it has no bones to clean
E3C9C577-181F-450C-9270-12E7DD3EF756.jpeg
there was one extremely fine delicacy on it, and that is caviar actually caviar of one big crab those cute little black balls, there are only three pieces left that I ate on my head and they have a very nice taste because it is washed on the high seas
12DB98F3-E2FC-40F3-B46E-AB0B9179A4CB.jpeg

a little shrimp for flavor to which I used only the tails
76C9D1AD-B2D8-4953-80E5-3BC7C20D1839.jpeg
another type of small cuttlefish that have a bone on its back, I removed it, so I cleaned it from the utobe and removed the eyes so that it would not be scabies too intensely and strongly
5515D784-56F6-49AE-BB21-878DACD13C55.jpeg
the blackness that was released during the cleaning I let it taste like sea and cuttlefish
200B1D1B-484D-43AB-AA22-148066895752.jpeg
I put boiled red onion to get a nice color but instead of oil I put a little water so after the water evaporated I still added oil let it work in the oil it gets flavor and color

527285C3-4276-4345-819D-7250D0BE9708.jpeg
unfortunately there is no continuation of the sequence of photos of cooking because I was in a hurry to cook until everything is over because they and I are very hungry ...
when the red onion got a nice yellowish color I cut the tomato into small pieces and put it to boil for about 10 minutes after that I added the cleaned cuttlefish and shrimp tails to cook for 4 minutes and poured a glass of white wine 2 dl then rosemary leaves and sage leaves all this cooked and it reached them...
Oops, I almost forgot, I mentioned a small glass of balsamic vinegar and half a lemon ... I squeezed a lemon into a balsamic vinegar cup and mixed
to pour over the fillets I made from ( Lat Mullus barbatus barbatus ) carpaccio
1E920868-2583-493C-BD6E-1EFF1BBF61B1.jpeg
I cut the fillets even though they didn't turn out nice because the knife was blunt but when I topped it with balsamic vinegar mixed with lemon it got a delicate sweet taste
but still we agreed
to put it all in the stew to add more flavor after we ate pasta with stew they said it was phenomenally delicious and very gino sweet tasting and rko arrived soup I put cooked fish , they both eat together one small bowl of soup
I put in my soup a little balsamic vinegar with lemon which was a topping for carpaccio and a little crushed coarse salt and there is no end to eating
This is the rest of the soup, half the pasta packet the rest we ate and this dish I washed
425C35AD-B482-4523-ABA0-D7D3D9690BCE.jpeg
after the holiday I need to prepare something to eat again, but then I greet everyone on Hive with my kitchen, text and this time not too many photos because with dirty hands I could not pinch the technology and I was very hungry and I'm alive in the smells so that's the reason i couldn't take any more photos but it's all the charm of cooking food greetings to everyone once again how many of you have Hive

Sort:  

So much work. Makes me weary just looking at the pictures. (Great pictures) And then the cleanup afterwards! I hope your guests helped :))

he he of course I don't even expect them to help me wash the dishes, so we bother each other less in the kitchen. I prefer hanging out with food and drinks, he he, that's how it is with me :-)

Haha.... We also greet you as well with your kitchen. Yummy food you've got. Almost maded hungry for a moment

he he honestly opened my appetite when I did this post. Let Let the appetite open it's good .... so there will be more interesting kitchens depending on what imagination I will have at that moment .. :-)

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @jasonbu on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Congratulations @denisdenis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP