Honey roasted chicken

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

20210326_193154.jpg

When I'm hungry but I'm too lazy to cook, I choose to buy some foods from outside. One of my favorite foods is honey roasted chicken. This menu is easy to find because there are so many who sell it here.These are also widely sold on the streets.But don't worry even though it's sold on the street, it's also clean.

This menu is not only for lunch but also suitable for dinner. This can be eaten with rice or without rice. Usually when I'm on a diet I only eat this with vegetables.

This honey roasted chicken tastes is really good. The seasoning really sinks into the chicken, the texture of the chicken is also very soft The chili sauce is also very good. Usually eaten together with fresh vegetables, we call it lalapan here.

I really recommended this menu. Even though it tastes good but the price is also affordable. Especially for someone who lives in a boarding house like me. Hehehe....

Thank you for reading this 😉