SEAFOOD MEATBALL SOUP

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210509_215151_430.jpg

IMG_20210509_214959_566.jpg

Hi everyone....
How are you? I hope everyone is well.
I just finished my dinner. It's actually a late dinner. I wasn't hungry earlier but after 9pm, I started to feel hungry. Unfortunately there was no food to eat at home and I was too lazy to go out. I tried looking for food in the refrigerator, then I found seafood meatballs. Then I had the idea to make seafood meatball soup. I've often cooked this menu. This menu is my own idea, I've never seen or read a recipe like this. But it is possible that other people have cooked a menu like this.I thought it would be great if I shared the recipe with everyone on this platform. I hope this is useful for everyone. Alright let's get started.

SEAFOOD MEATBALL SOUP

The Ingredients
Seafood meatballs
3 cloves of garlic
Celery
Scallions
1/4 teaspoon of salt
1/2 teaspoon of powdered broth
Water
1/4 teaspoon ground pepper
Chicory

20210509_211634.jpg

Step by step

Step 1
Cut the fish balls and chicory into small pieces
I forgot to take the picture

Step 2
Chop the garlic

20210509_212320.jpg

Step 3
Chop the celery and scallions

20210509_212749.jpg

Step 4
Boil water then add the chopped garlic
20210509_212538.jpg

Step 5
After the water boils, add the seafood meatballs and chicory. Also add salt, powdered broth and ground pepper

20210509_213005.jpg

Step 6
Finally, after the seafood and vegetable meatballs are cooked, add the celery and scallions. then turn off the stove. After that, pour the soup into a bowl.

IMG_20210509_215313_088.jpg

What do you think? Are you interested in trying it? I guarantee you will like it. Because this soup is so refreshing. By the way, this cooking should only take 5 to 10 minutes. So, it doesn't take up too much time. I hope you guys like it. Thank you for reading my blogs. See you....

All the pictures taken by Samsung A11

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you

Tambah Pokcoy pasti lebih asoy tuh

Tambah telur sebenernya harusnya wkwkwk

Lebih ke sayur sih kalo gue 😅

Congratulations @devyswan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

You're welcome @devyswan1, that's a great achievement! 😊👍
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Easy to make it, right? Like instant noodle ehehehe.

Very easy heheheh

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thank you