This is why everything tastes so much better when you eat out!

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Oh, the amazing fragrance of fast food coming from the restaurant (FoodBreak) was breathtaking. I can't compare it with anything else as it was unique in its own way! There I was in Karachi at Foodbreak, one of my favorite places to eat out. I was with my whole family thus the joy was doubled.

Every member of my family wanted to order Singaporean rice except me and my Uncle!

Here have a pic of Singaporean rice I took first!

whatsapp_image_2021_09_10_at_1.44.43_pm.jpeg

I and my uncle ordered different things like both of us are not a fan of rice most of the time!

I ordered one zinger burger for myself! (the story is interesting first see pic I will explain later)
My uncle ordered A broast! (I don't click a picture of it)

whatsapp_image_2021_09_10_at_1.44.43_pm_1_.jpeg

Here is a pic of me being happy at the restaurant!

whatsapp_image_2021_09_10_at_1.44.43_pm_2_.jpeg

I tag-teamed with my one of sister and ordered a deal which gives me a discount and my sister! The burger was actually 300 (1.78$) PKR but that deal cost me 250 (1.494$) PKR and in the same amount, I got one drink as well as my sister got a discount on her rice and got an extra with less price than actual. We both were happy because of this Deal. My other family members couldn't agree on any of the deals and pay more for orders without a deal.

My uncle shares his Chapati(bread) and broast with me! I did not eat much, I only eat to know the taste of it. My sister shared her rice with me and I eat it a little bit just to know the taste.

This is the picture of the bill we got. It was worth my time and money!

whatsapp_image_2021_09_10_at_1.44.43_pm_3_.jpeg

Bill Cost Conversion in dollar:

2 Singaporean rice 430 (2.56$) PKR
1 Zinger Burger 265 (1.58$) PKR
4 Regular Drinks 180 (1.07$) PKR
1 Crispy Broast 315 (1.87$) PKR
1 Singaporean rice(without a deal) 250 (1.49$) PKR
Total:
1440 (8.56$) PKR

The waiter forgot to add Chapati(bread) into the bill so we called him and asked for its price. It was 50 (0.30$) PKR. We paid for it too.

It was time to go home. As everybody paid for their meal, On the way back my Uncle decided to give us a treat! Everyone had Tea 40 (0.24$) PKR but me and my sister order two bowls of warm Almond Milk (it's pinkish in color), It was priced at 50 (0.30$) PKR.

To Conclude my blog I eat Zinger burger, Broast, Dew, Pepsi, Almond Milk, Rice, and it all cost me was 250 (1.49$) PKR, Plus it was worth spending time with family and I really enjoyed it a lot!

Each trade, each financial operation that is carried out on Binance, the largest Exchange in the world today, has a cost, a commission, a fee. If you are not already subscribed to this Exchange you can do it with my referral and you will have 10% discounted commissions immediately, forever. Why not?
CLICK HERE

Sort:  

It look delicious

Thank u

@finguru since this is our first day of personal level friendship! U can read this blog to better know me. How my brain works! How i Calculate happiness, time and money. This blog also includes a picture of me so u can see my face. And i was on twitter with name qasim naveed. And goodluck for plot in splinterlands, i wish i was big enough whale to give u a plot as a gift.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dlmmqb.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more